Barbados v Canada
Red Stripe Bowl 2000/01 (Zone A)
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown on 11th October 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanada won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarbados won by 7 wickets
PointsBarbados 2; Canada 0
UmpiresCR Duncan, NA Malcolm
Man of the MatchFL Reifer

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Chumneyc Campbell b Bradshaw20     
D Millsc Wallace b Bryan8     
M Diwanlbw b Bryan61120 3150.83
*JV Harrisc Campbell b Marshall3     
P Prashadlbw b Bryan0     
BEA Rajadurairun out20     
GR Codringtonrun out2     
+A Bagairun out0     
S Thuraisingamb Bradshaw9     
D Josephlbw b Hinds1     
KT Sandhernot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Mills), 2-31 (Chumney), 3-43 (Harris), 4-46 (Prashad), 5-103 (Rajadurai), 6-113 (Codrington), 7-113 (Bagai), 8-135 (Diwan), 9-136 (Joseph), 10-138 (Thuraisingam, 48.2 ov)
Barbados bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collymore7   2140---2.00
Bryan10   23433120.003.40
Marshall10   12313-60.002.30
Hurley10   133021-3.30
Hinds4   1131--24.003.25

Barbados inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PA Wallacec Bagai b Joseph01 --0.00
*SL Campbellrun out (Bagai)33     
FL Reiferc Mills b Rajadurai69     
AFG Griffithnot out19     
RO Hindsnot out7     
+CO Brownedid not bat      
RO Hurleydid not bat      
DK Marshalldid not bat      
IDR Bradshawdid not bat      
CD Collymoredid not bat      
HR Bryandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 5 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 32.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wallace, 0.1 ov), 2-94 (Campbell), 3-123 (Reifer)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joseph4   21211-24.003.00
Codrington6   0270---4.50
Thuraisingam6   12402--4.00
Sandher3   0190---6.33
Harris4   01701--4.25

--> BEA Rajadurai passed his previous highest score of 15 in List A matches
--> CD Collymore made his debut for Barbados in List A matches
--> CD Collymore made his debut in West Indies in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive