Kent Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (D Zone)
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 5th July 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresA Etherington, JH Evans

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BL Spendlovec Jones b McCague0     
M Saxelbyc Saggers b Bray20     
A Bowmanb McCague45     
RM Khanrun out14     
IJ Darlingtonnot out21     
NRC Dumelownot out2     
SB Ellisdid not bat      
LJ Whartondid not bat      
+CP Colemandid not bat      
DC Warddid not bat      
ZM Khandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 24 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-39, 3-83, 4-103
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCague5   0262--15.005.20
Saggers4   0190---4.75
Trott5   0130---2.60
Bray5   0211--30.004.20
Scott5   0260---5.20

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Marshc Wharton b ZM Khan10     
ET Smithnot out47     
MJ Banesb ZM Khan0     
+GO Jonesc RM Khan b Dumelow26     
MJ McCaguec ZM Khan b Dumelow9     
JM Goldingb Dumelow8     
RS Ferleynot out6     
DA Scottdid not bat      
BJ Trottdid not bat      
MJ Saggersdid not bat      
AR Braydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 23 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-24, 3-61, 4-78, 5-91
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ellis4   0230---5.75
ZM Khan5   1152--15.003.00
Darlington4   0240---6.00
Dumelow5   0323--10.006.40
Wharton5   0150---3.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 24 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive