Minor Counties Under-25s v Gloucestershire Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (A Zone)
VenueWhite Post Road, Bodicote on 29th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresDL Burden, MJ Kitchen
ScorersKN Brighton (Minor Counties Under-25s), BH Jenkins (Gloucestershire Second XI)

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ST Knoxc Wright b Cawdron8     
MV Steelec Wright b Cawdron10     
*PE Wellingsc Williams b Bressington13     
MP Huntlbw b Bressington21     
CW Boroughsb Bressington2     
SJ Ali Mohammedlbw b Ball12     
+TCZ Lambnot out36     
RJ Sillenceb Averis36     
CJ Hallst Williams b Ball2     
CA Swallowc Cawdron b Ball5     
GS Peddynot out16     
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-24, 3-44, 4-48, 5-76, 6-76, 7-132, 8-137, 9-154
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cawdron10   1302--30.003.00
Averis10   0371--60.003.70
Hardinges8   1240---3.00
Bressington10   2413--20.004.10
Ball10   2313--20.003.10
Edwards2   0140---7.00

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Cawdronc Lamb b Boroughs22     
Imraan Mohammadb Sillence0     
CWG Bassanoc Boroughs b Sillence9     
MA Hardingesb Wellings26     
CRJ Buddnot out61     
+RCJ Williamsnot out44     
AN Edwardsdid not bat      
AN Bressingtondid not bat      
MCJ Balldid not bat      
JMM Averisdid not bat      
*AJ Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 13 w)25
Total(4 wickets, 45.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-36, 3-50, 4-106
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Mohammed9   3220---2.44
Sillence10   1442--30.004.40
Boroughs7   1381--42.005.43
Hall7   0200---2.86
Wellings3   0221--18.007.33
Peddy6   1150---2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive