Faisalabad Wolves v Islamabad Leopards
Bank Albaraka Presents Haier T20 Cup 2014/15 (Group C)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 26th September 2014 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 37 runs
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 2; Islamabad Leopards 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ahsan Raza
TV umpireShozab Raza
RefereeKhalid Niazi
Reserve UmpireTahir Rasheed
Man of the MatchMohammad Talha

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Shehzadc Zohaib Ahmed b Umar Gul127911171.43
Ali Waqasc Naeem Anjum b Junaid Nadir2329443179.31
Khurram Shehzadc Babar Azam b Junaid Nadir747-1175.00
Asif Alic Junaid Nadir b Zohaib Ahmed59376182159.46
*Misbah-ul-Haqnot out41315313132.26
Imran Khalidc Shehzad Azam b Zohaib Ahmed18101221180.00
Jahandad Khannot out226--100.00
+Ali Shandid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 99 minutes, 20 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Farrukh Shehzad, 2.1 ov), 2-24 (Khurram Shehzad, 3.2 ov), 3-61 (Ali Waqas, 9.2 ov), 4-129 (Asif Ali, 16.4 ov), 5-156 (Imran Khalid, 18.5 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   0291--24.007.25
Shehzad Azam4   0340---8.50
Junaid Nadir4   02922-12.007.25
Raza Hasan3   0260---8.67
Imad Wasim3   02802--9.33
Zohaib Ahmed2   02322-6.0011.50

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Afaq Raheemc and b Mohammad Talha14973-155.56
Sarwar Khanc Misbah-ul-Haq b Jahandad Khan192643-173.08
Babar Azamc Ali Shan b Mohammad Talha022--0.00
Ali Sarfrazc Ali Shan b Mohammad Talha14773-200.00
Imad Wasimc Ehsan Adil b Imran Khalid1718272-94.44
Zohaib Ahmedb Mohammad Talha22213011104.76
*Umar Gulc Asif Ali b Jahandad Khan153--20.00
+Naeem Anjumnot out3326394-126.92
Junaid Nadirb Mohammad Talha011--0.00
Shehzad Azamc Jahandad Khan b Asif Ali248--50.00
Raza Hasannot out223--100.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 90 minutes, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Afaq Raheem, 1.4 ov), 2-16 (Babar Azam, 1.6 ov), 3-32 (Ali Sarfraz, 3.4 ov), 4-71 (Sarwar Khan, 9.4 ov), 5-72 (Imad Wasim, 10.2 ov), 6-73 (Umar Gul, 11.1 ov), 7-117 (Zohaib Ahmed, 17.4 ov), 8-117 (Junaid Nadir, 17.5 ov), 9-126 (Shehzad Azam, 19.1 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ehsan Adil2   01801--9.00
Mohammad Talha4   0235214.805.75
Asad Ali3   02501--8.33
Jahandad Khan4   0222--12.005.50
Asif Ali3   02211-18.007.33
Imran Khalid4   02211-24.005.50

--> Faisalabad Wolves innings: 50 in 7.2 overs
--> Faisalabad Wolves innings: 100 in 13.3 overs
--> Faisalabad Wolves innings: 150 in 18.3 overs
--> Islamabad Leopards innings: 50 in 7 overs
--> Islamabad Leopards innings: 100 in 15.4 overs
--> Sarwar Khan made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> Asif Ali 50 in 30 balls with 8 fours and 1 six
--> Misbah-ul-Haq passed 2500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 5
--> Mohammad Talha achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed Zohaib Ahmed in the Islamabad Leopards innings (previous best was 3-10)
--> Mohammad Talha achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Twenty20 matches in the Islamabad Leopards innings

Faisalabad Wolves Innings
4th Wicket: 50 runs in 24 balls (Misbah ul Haq 28 , Asif Ali 7 , Ex 1)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive