Zimbabwe A v Netherlands
ICC Emerging Nations Tournament 1999/00
VenueAlexandra Sports Club, Harare on 10th April 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands won by 4 wickets
PointsZimbabwe A 0; Netherlands 2
UmpiresCK Nyazika, C Pitter
RefereeDB Arnott

Zimbabwe A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Marillierc Kramer b Lefebvre1221222-57.14
MA Vermeulenc Thampinayagam b Asim Khan8982-88.89
+NR Ferreirac de Leede b Asim Khan718331-38.89
*GJ Renniec Bradley b Goedegebuur1025241-40.00
CN Evansc Thampinayagam b Goedegebuur59191-55.56
GA Lambnot out72931317-77.42
DJR Campbellc de Leede b Kramer38354761108.57
DT Mutenderac Goedegebuur b de Leede510101-50.00
M Mbangwac Lefebvre b van Troost2842531166.67
IA Engelbrechtb Asim Khan011--0.00
BT Watambwab Asim Khan021--0.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 179 minutes, 43.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Vermeulen, 2.3 ov), 2-23 (Marillier, 5.6 ov), 3-44 (Ferreira, 10.6 ov), 4-47 (Rennie, 11.5 ov), 5-56 (Evans, 15.1 ov), 6-136 (Campbell, 26.5 ov), 7-143 (Mutendera, 29.5 ov), 8-203 (Mbangwa, 42.6 ov), 9-203 (Engelbrecht, 43.1 ov), 10-203 (Watambwa, 43.3 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asim Khan9.304042214.254.21
Lefebvre7   12713-42.003.86
Goedegebuur8   04824224.006.00
Kramer10   1531--60.005.30
de Leede5   1201--30.004.00
van Troost4   0101--24.002.50

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RRAF Bradleyc Campbell b Watambwa1219302-63.16
Zulfiqar Ahmedb Engelbrecht63951409-66.32
KJJ van Noortwijkc Ferreira b Mutendera82029--40.00
TBM de Leedelbw b Mutendera2831422290.32
LP van Troostc Ferreira b Watambwa3654773266.67
NA Stathamlbw b Evans52736--18.52
*RP Lefebvrenot out2319294-121.05
BD Goedegebuurnot out1120251-55.00
D Kramerdid not bat      
+DP Thampinayagamdid not bat      
Asim Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 14 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 207 minutes, 47.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Bradley, 7.1 ov), 2-59 (van Noortwijk, 13.3 ov), 3-105 (de Leede, 23.1 ov), 4-133 (Zulfiqar Ahmed, 31.6 ov), 5-170 (Statham, 40.4 ov), 6-170 (van Troost, 41.2 ov)
Zimbabwe A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mbangwa6   1260---4.33
Mutendera10   1392--30.003.90
Engelbrecht7   23212-42.004.57
Rennie9   0240---2.67
Evans5   2161--30.003.20
Vermeulen1   050---5.00

--> DP Thampinayagam made his debut in List A matches
--> GA Lamb passed his previous highest score of 12 in List A matches
--> DJR Campbell passed his previous highest score of 12 in List A matches
--> M Mbangwa passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> Zulfiqar Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 27 in List A matches
--> Zulfiqar Ahmed made his debut in Zimbabwe in List A matches
--> Asim Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed IA Engelbrecht in the Zimbabwe A innings (previous best was 2-40)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive