Royal Corps of Signals v Royal Logistic Corps
Other matches in England 2008
VenueBlandford Camp Oval, Blandford on 16th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Corps of Signals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Corps of Signals won by 91 runs

Royal Corps of Signals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Winfieldc Knott b Hill3659702-61.02
SA Jacksonb Hill1443521-32.56
*SG Houghtonc de Souza b Hill10310210991100.98
+B Williamsc Douglas b Bacchus1832351-56.25
S Foxc Bacchus b Hill47303051156.67
KR Fordlbw b Douglas87161-114.29
DN Wadenot out2015 -2133.33
R Thubronc and b Bacchus126--50.00
R Harrisonnot out133--33.33
DJ Hudsondid not bat      
Minrokadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Jackson), 2-66 (Winfield), 3-118 (Williams), 4-192 (Fox), 5-237 (Ford), 6-259 (Houghton), 7-261 (Thubron)
Royal Logistic Corps bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Douglas10   05012-60.005.00
Ebanks10   03502--3.50
Hill10   05142115.005.10
Smith10   0530---5.30
Bacchus10   07327130.007.30

Royal Logistic Corps inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VC de Souzac Williams b Hudson155--20.00
Z Khanb Thubron48821203-58.54
UAT Hillb Wade6471-150.00
R Robertsrun out (Fox)149--25.00
PA Josephc Thubron b Harrison4360687-71.67
R Douglasc Hudson b Harrison0110--0.00
Bickermanb Harrison15131311115.38
Knottc Wade b Thubron131518-186.67
Bacchusnot out912 1-75.00
RA Ebanksb Fox479--57.14
IJ Smithc Houghton b Thubron9572-180.00
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 17 w)32
Total(all out, 41 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (de Souza), 2-11 (Hill), 3-14 (Roberts), 4-93 (Joseph), 5-104 (Douglas), 6-125 (Bickerman), 7-139 (Khan), 8-154 (Knott), 9-165 (Ebanks), 10-181 (Smith, 41 ov)
Royal Corps of Signals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade8   21812-48.002.25
Hudson8   12611-48.003.25
Harrison8   045310-16.005.62
Thubron8   03233-16.004.00
Fox9   0451-154.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive