REDCO Pakistan Limited v Peshawar
Tissot Cup 1999/00 (Pool D)
VenueMargalla Ground, Islamabad on 22nd September 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar won the toss and decided to field
ResultREDCO Pakistan Limited won by 140 runs
PointsREDCO Pakistan Limited 4; Peshawar 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Rab Nawaz
RefereeAzmat Rana
Man of the MatchKashif Raza

REDCO Pakistan Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Ashrafb Mohammad Bilal851051337-80.95
Shadab Kabirc Hameed Gul b Aamer Mahmood112336--47.83
Bazid Khanc Javed Iqbal b Hameed Gul64931035-68.82
Naumanullahlbw b Mohammad Bilal36285211128.57
*Hasnain Qayyumc Jahangir Khan b Hammad Haider111914--57.89
Waqas Ahmedc Zulfiqar Jan b Aamer Mahmood27162313168.75
+Wasim Yousufirun out1112191-91.67
Yasir Arafatc Javed Iqbal b Mohammad Bilal141293-116.67
Ahmer Saeednot out748--175.00
Kashif Razanot out115--100.00
Ahmed Kundidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 13 nb, 12 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-174, 3-187, 4-211, 5-252, 6-260, 7-288, 8-290
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ijaz Elahi7   0610---8.71
Aamer Mahmood10   0472--30.004.70
Mohammad Bilal9   0663--18.007.33
Hammad Haider10   0431--60.004.30
Hameed Gul10   0441--60.004.40
Jahangir Khan4   0310---7.75

Peshawar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Jahangir Khanc Naved Ashraf b Waqas Ahmed1417222-82.35
Javed Iqbalc Wasim Yousufi b Kashif Raza67171-85.71
Asmatullah Mohmandc Wasim Yousufi b Kashif Raza930331-30.00
Abdus Salamb Shadab Kabir23811052-28.40
Shoaib Khanc Hasnain Qayyum b Kashif Raza0910--0.00
Hameed Gulc Shadab Kabir b Yasir Arafat21623--12.50
Mohammad Bilalb Ahmed Kundi3542672283.33
+Zulfiqar Janc Hasnain Qayyum b Yasir Arafat2746572-58.70
Hammad Haiderc Bazid Khan b Ahmed Kundi810121-80.00
Aamer Mahmoodc Wasim Yousufi b Kashif Raza7991-77.78
Ijaz Elahinot out51181-45.45
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 14 w)22
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-27, 3-42, 4-42, 5-54, 6-81, 7-125, 8-138, 9-147, 10-158 (46.2 ov)
REDCO Pakistan Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed8   0341--48.004.25
Kashif Raza9   4274--13.503.00
Yasir Arafat9.23182--28.001.93
Ahmed Kundi10   1182--30.001.80
Shadab Kabir6   0401--36.006.67
Naumanullah4   0130---3.25

--> Hammad Haider made his debut in List A matches
--> Ijaz Elahi made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Naved Ashraf passed his previous highest score of 55 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Bilal passed his previous highest score of 20 in List A matches
--> Kashif Raza equalled his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Peshawar innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive