Faisalabad v Sargodha
Tissot Cup 1999/00 (Pool C)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 20th September 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad won by 5 wickets
PointsFaisalabad 4; Sargodha 0
UmpiresIftikhar Malik, Tariq Cheema
RefereeHaafiz Shahid
Man of the MatchFarooq Iqbal

Sargodha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hafeezc Mohammad Saleem b Kashif Naved72125--33.33
Salman Shahidrun out2343623-53.49
Haroon Malikc Atif Baig b Kashif Naved1718--14.29
*Mohammad Hasnainc Sajjad Lodhi b Farooq Iqbal621051254159.05
Humaj Mukhtarc Javed Iqbal b Kashif Naved751111234367.57
Ahmed Hayatrun out001--0.00
+Shahid Hussainc Ammar Mahmood b Sajjad Lodhi6441-150.00
Tanvir Ahmedb Kashif Naved444--100.00
Mohammad Shafiqnot out8391-266.67
Nasir Mahmoodnot out645--150.00
Tanvir Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-34, 3-42, 4-181, 5-182, 6-194, 7-199, 8-200
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul8   0250---3.12
Kashif Naved9   2304--13.503.33
Farooq Iqbal10   0491--60.004.90
Asif Hussain10   1280---2.80
Sajjad Lodhi10   0411--60.004.10
Mohammad Nawaz1   0130---13.00
Ammar Mahmood2   0190---9.50

Faisalabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sohail Nazirc Mohammad Hafeez b Ahmed Hayat611201-54.55
Asif Hussainb Ahmed Hayat2615--33.33
Javed Iqbalc and b Tanvir Hussain601041362-57.69
Mohammad Saleemlbw b Tanvir Ahmed3341484-80.49
Mohammad Nawazlbw b Nasir Mahmood91723--52.94
Farooq Iqbalnot out5974742179.73
*Saadat Gulnot out263228--81.25
Ammar Mahmooddid not bat      
Kashif Naveddid not bat      
+Atif Baigdid not bat      
Sajjad Lodhidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 47.1 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-14, 3-73, 4-90, 5-168
Sargodha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ahmed Hayat7   1342--21.004.86
Mohammad Shafiq7   0250---3.57
Nasir Mahmood8.11331--49.004.04
Tanvir Ahmed10   0371--60.003.70
Mohammad Hafeez10   1520---5.20
Tanvir Hussain3   0161--18.005.33
Mohammad Hasnain2   080---4.00

--> Salman Shahid made his debut in List A matches
--> Shahid Hussain made his debut in List A matches
--> Tanvir Ahmed made his debut in List A matches
--> Mohammad Shafiq made his debut in List A matches
--> Atif Baig made his debut in List A matches
--> Sajjad Lodhi made his debut in List A matches
--> Nasir Mahmood made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Humaj Mukhtar passed his previous highest score of 50 in List A matches
--> Farooq Iqbal passed his previous highest score of 53 in List A matches
--> Kashif Naved achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Sargodha innings (previous best was 0-21)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive