Colchester and East Essex v Gentlemen of Essex
Other matches in England 2014
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 1st August 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGentlemen of Essex won the toss and decided to field
ResultGentlemen of Essex won by 3 wickets
UmpiresPJ Crafford, C Perkins
ScorersJ Everard, PJ Wolski

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Prabakerc Mayes b Hawkins1751622- 
K Dalec and b Mayes12293136202 
N Harringtonc and b Hawkins6771- 
JEP Hebronst Chapman b Hawkins222-- 
JE Cracerun out (G Wheeler)928687142 
C Fosterc Mayes b Godbold01013-- 
+OJ Lovejoynot out349-- 
KEJ Youngdid not bat      
*M Vickersdid not bat      
A Cairnsdid not bat      
A Jagotadid not bat      
Extras(20 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)29
Total(6 wickets, declared, 42 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-83, 2-97, 3-99, 4-232, 5-250, 6-271 (42 ov)
Gentlemen of Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riley7   137011
G Wheeler7   1360--
Intikhab3   070--
Hawkins9   0523--
Wagstaff3   0290--
Mayes8   0391--
Godbold4   03412-
C Wheeler1   0120--

Gentlemen of Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Gaisfordc Crace b Vickers3435357- 
J Wagstaffst Lovejoy b Hebron4673845- 
C Hawkinsnot out114116148141 
*C Wheelerlbw b Harrington1026252- 
M Godboldc and b Foster88162- 
G Wheelerc Prabaker b Foster31516-- 
+S Chapmanlbw b Hebron1923193- 
PM Duleyc Harrington b Vickers1011161- 
S Rileynot out012-- 
GA Mayesdid not bat      
A Intikhabdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 14 w)29
Total(7 wickets, 43.2 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Gaisford, 10.3 ov), 2-137 (Wagstaff, 25.3 ov), 3-170 (C Wheeler, 33 ov), 4-186 (Godbold, 36.2 ov), 5-200 (G Wheeler), 6-233 (Chapman), 7-269 (Duley)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagota9   0450--
Vickers7   2192--
Young3   031013-
Harrington5   1201--
Crace4   0200--
Foster3   0172--

--> Bowling in the Gentlemen of Essex innings adds 42 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive