Grenada v Bangladeshis
Bangladesh in West Indies 2014
VenueProgress Park, Grenville on 17th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players15 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBangladeshis won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladeshis won by 95 runs
UmpiresM Fraser, A Matherson

Bangladeshis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tamim Iqbalb Thomas9186118122105.81
Anamul Haquec Campbell b Thomas2448552150.00
Imrul Kayesc and b DM George147--25.00
Shamsur Rahmanc Etienne b McSween3246763-69.57
*+Mushfiqur Rahimlbw b Pascal44415441107.32
Mahmudullahc Paul b Pascal78617173127.87
Nasir Hossainnot out2224402-91.67
Taskin Ahmeddid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Sohag Gazidid not bat      
Mominul Haquedid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Mithun Alidid not bat      
Mashrafe Mortazadid not bat      
Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 19 nb, 10 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 211 minutes, 50 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Anamul Haque, 12.4 ov), 2-66 (Imrul Kayes, 14.3 ov), 3-154 (Tamim Iqbal, 28.2 ov), 4-171 (Shamsur Rahman, 32.2 ov), 5-221 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 41.4 ov), 6-322 (Mahmudullah, 50 ov)
Grenada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pascal10   07621630.007.60
McSween10   07015260.007.00
Thomas8   0542-124.006.75
Paul4   02101--5.25
DM George8   0271-148.003.38
Alexis3   02601--8.67
Etienne6   02901--4.83
Alexander1   01801--18.00

Grenada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DS Smithb Sohag Gazi4851-50.00
HD Campbellb Al-Amin Hossain2333343-69.70
K Georgec Imrul Kayes b Abdur Razzak62891646169.66
*+ADS Fletcherb Mashrafe Mortaza2937502278.38
RR Etiennec Mushfiqur Rahim b Taskin Ahmed31304841103.33
R Paulc Nasir Hossain b Abdur Razzak1935412-54.29
I Georgeb Al-Amin Hossain037--0.00
N St Hillairec Al-Amin Hossain b Mashrafe Mortaza2515--40.00
A Alexisb Mashrafe Mortaza198--11.11
PAS McSweennot out141733--82.35
DM Georgenot out2531312-80.65
E Alexanderdid not bat      
NT Pascaldid not bat      
RD Johndid not bat      
J Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 219 minutes, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Smith, 1.3 ov), 2-34 (Campbell, 8.5 ov), 3-83 (Fletcher, 20.3 ov), 4-147 (Etienne, 30.1 ov), 5-177 (K George, 38.1 ov), 6-181 (Paul, 38.5 ov), 7-182 (I George, 39.4 ov), 8-185 (Alexis, 41.3 ov), 9-186 (St Hillaire, 41.5 ov)
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashrafe Mortaza8   14431-16.005.50
Sohag Gazi7   02212-42.003.14
Al-Amin Hossain8   1342--24.004.25
Abdur Razzak10   13525-30.003.50
Taskin Ahmed7   03212-42.004.57
Mahmudullah2   0130---6.50
Nasir Hossain6   0300---5.00
Shamsur Rahman2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive