Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder
KFC Twenty20 Big Bash 2014/15
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide on 12th January 2015 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossSydney Thunder won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsAdelaide Strikers 1; Sydney Thunder 1
UmpiresSD Fry, BNJ Oxenford
TV umpireMD Martell
RefereePL Marshall
Ball-by-ballInnings 1, Innings 2

Adelaide Strikers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
CJ Simmonsc Hughes b Tremain2115 116140.00
+TP Ludemanc Hartley b Lalor44 1-3100.00
JR Deanc Kallis b Sandhu76 1-2116.67
RN ten Doeschatec Roy b Tremain2312 -22191.67
TM Headb Moran186 121300.00
*J Bothanot out126 112200.00
AI Rossnot out3011 -42272.73
KW Richardsondid not bat      
A Zampadid not bat      
B Laughlindid not bat      
SW Taitdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ludeman, 1.3 ov), 2-25 (Dean, 2.5 ov), 3-42 (Simmons, 5.2 ov), 4-75 (Head, 6.6 ov), 5-75 (ten Doeschate, 7.1 ov)
Sydney Thunder bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Kallis2   0150--6-1-7.50
Lalor2   03211-22312.0016.00
Sandhu2   071--6--12.003.50
Hauritz1   0120---1--12.00
Tremain2   0322--3146.0016.00
Moran1   01911-1126.0019.00

Sydney Thunder inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JJ Roynot out146 213233.33
JH Kallisnot out00 --00.00
AC Blizzarddid not bat      
NM Hauritzdid not bat      
DP Hughesdid not bat      
*+CD Hartleydid not bat      
JK Lalordid not bat      
IA Morandid not bat      
AR Beadledid not bat      
CP Tremaindid not bat      
GS Sandhudid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(no wicket, 1 overs)18
Adelaide Strikers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Richardson1   0140--321-14.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 10 overs per side
--> AR Beadle made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> AR Beadle made his debut in Big Bash League matches
--> IA Moran made his last appearance in Big Bash League matches
--> IA Moran made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive