Haryana v Services
Ranji Trophy One Day 1997/98 (North Zone)
VenueNahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad on 8th November 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossServices won the toss and decided to bat
ResultServices won by 75 runs
PointsHaryana 0; Services 2
UmpiresGA Pratapkumar, S Ravindhron

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Narender Singhlbw b V Jain149132-155.56
+Sarabjit Singhc Dhanraj Singh b Jadeja581031453-56.31
P Maitreylbw b P Jain52751037-69.33
AA Nadkarnic and b Jadeja71717--41.18
AE Samyb Dhanraj Singh1322231-59.09
S Duttalbw b Dhanraj Singh565--83.33
KK Dixitc Jitender Singh b Thakur30285012107.14
Harpreet Singhb Pandey2737434-72.97
*MV Raonot out10452-250.00
S Mishranot out112--100.00
A Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-121, 3-139, 4-144, 5-152, 6-162, 7-229, 8-230
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Jain6   0351--36.005.83
Pandey10   0481--60.004.80
Thakur10   0471--60.004.70
Jadeja8   0432--24.005.38
Dhanraj Singh6   1262--18.004.33
P Jain10   0291--60.002.90

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jitender Singhc Nadkarni b Rao31121--27.27
Dhanraj Singhc Sarabjit Singh b Rao234--66.67
P Sharmac Nadkarni b Harpreet Singh751221866261.48
R Purilbw b Rao1129--8.33
Shafiq Khanlbw b Rao447--100.00
*AD Jadejac Mishra b Dixit1520333-75.00
+V Yadavrun out111--100.00
P Thakurc Mishra b Rao3158552-53.45
P Jainc Harpreet Singh b Maitrey83032--26.67
S Pandeyb Harpreet Singh31111--27.27
V Jainnot out057--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-20, 3-23, 4-41, 5-63, 6-64, 7-114, 8-143, 9-158, 10-165 (46.2 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rao8   0245--9.603.00
Mishra4   0230---5.75
Dixit8   0211--48.002.62
Harpreet Singh7.20282--22.003.82
Sharma10   1260---2.60
Maitrey9   0371--54.004.11

--> S Dutta made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> S Pandey made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Sarabjit Singh passed his previous highest score of 57 in ListA matches
--> P Maitrey passed his previous highest score of 49 in ListA matches
--> Harpreet Singh passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> P Sharma passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7
--> MV Rao achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Haryana innings (previous best was 4-22)
--> MV Rao achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Haryana innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive