Bhopal Women v Jabalpur Women
JS Anand Trophy Women's Inter Divisional Tournament 2013/14 (Super League)
VenueCaptain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior on 12th April 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBhopal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBhopal Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Bhosle, S Binju
ScorerRS Chauhan

Jabalpur Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
YP Pandeyc and b Nigam2684872-30.95
SP Dwivedilbw b Nigam095--0.00
TR Jhac Charvey b Yadav781001269-78.00
B Shrivastavarun out (Nikita Singh)21014--20.00
SP Pandeyc and b Yadav1721312-80.95
PN Balmikc Anamika Singh b Patel036--0.00
S Malvirun out (Shakya)42016--20.00
NP Kewatnot out31720--17.65
N Patilnot out068--0.00
S Pateldid not bat      
S Rajakdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dwivedi, 2.4 ov), 2-83 (YP Pandey, 25.5 ov), 3-96 (Shrivastava, 28.4 ov), 4-136 (Jha, 37.1 ov), 5-136 (SP Pandey, 37.2 ov), 6-140 (Balmik, 38.4 ov), 7-146 (Malvi, 42.6 ov)
Bhopal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nigam8   13325-24.004.12
Yadav9   2232--27.002.56
Nikita Singh7   22107--3.00
Sharma9   1220---2.44
Verma6   02302--3.83
Charvey2   090---4.50
Patel4   1131--24.003.25

Bhopal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SU Mishrac Dwivedi b Balmik55546810-101.85
DR Shakyab Balmik1918314-105.56
K Charveyb Patel1652601-30.77
M Sharmanot out2832464-87.50
TY Nigamnot out1320222-65.00
DA Vermadid not bat      
PJ Yadavdid not bat      
Nikita Singhdid not bat      
R Firdousdid not bat      
V Pateldid not bat      
Anamika Singhdid not bat      
Extras(18 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 29.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Shakya, 6.5 ov), 2-92 (Mishra, 16.3 ov), 3-119 (Charvey, 24.1 ov)
Jabalpur Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
YP Pandey3   01801--6.00
SP Pandey1   080---8.00
Jha1   01607--16.00
Kewat5   02502--5.00
Malvi4   02102--5.25
Shrivastava2   090---4.50
Patel5   02813-30.005.60

--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive