Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan v Bangladesh Cricket Board XI
Wills Cup 1996/97 (Final Round Group I)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 2nd March 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAgriculture Development Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultAgriculture Development Bank of Pakistan won by 8 wickets
PointsAgriculture Development Bank of Pakistan 2; Bangladesh Cricket Board XI 0
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Shakeel Khan
RefereeIqbal Sikander
Man of the MatchZahoor Elahi

Bangladesh Cricket Board XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahriar Hossainc Imran Khan b Mohammad Asif761151597166.09
Parvez Ahmedc Mohammad Nadeem b Sabih Azhar827451-29.63
*Harunur Rashidb Naved Nazir43961043-44.79
Habibul Basharnot out263244--81.25
Halim Shahlbw b Mohammad Asif297--22.22
+Atiar Rahmanb Mohammad Asif191116-2172.73
Mafizur Rahmanb Mohammad Asif7871-87.50
Shahnawaz Kabirnot out222--100.00
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Zakir Hasandid not bat      
Salahuddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 20 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-145, 3-155, 4-165, 5-197, 6-208
Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Ali9   2340---3.78
Sabih Azhar10   1411--60.004.10
Ghaffar Kazmi10   0440---4.40
Naved Nazir10   0371--60.003.70
Mohammad Asif10   1444--15.004.40
Zahoor Elahi1   030---3.00

Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zahoor Elahinot out133122159152109.02
Ghaffar Kazmilbw b Salahuddin Ahmed2142482-50.00
Imran Khanb Salahuddin Ahmed3520--60.00
Mansoor Rananot out4975892-65.33
Atif Raufdid not bat      
Sabih Azhardid not bat      
+Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      
Naved Nazirdid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Mujahid Hameeddid not bat      
*Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 41.1 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-91
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zakir Hasan5   0330---6.60
Shahnawaz Kabir5   0280---5.60
Saifullah Khan10   0430---4.30
Salahuddin Ahmed10   0502--30.005.00
Mafizur Rahman10   0500---5.00
Halim Shah1.1070---6.00

--> Shahnawaz Kabir made his debut in List A matches
--> Shahriar Hossain passed his previous highest score of 25 in List A matches
--> Harunur Rashid passed his previous highest score of 22 in List A matches
--> Zahoor Elahi passed his previous highest score of 120 in List A matches
--> Zahoor Elahi passed 4500 runs in List A matches when he reached 41





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive