Allied Bank Limited v Rawalpindi
Wills Cup 1996/97 (Final Round Group II)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 26th February 1997 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi won by 4 wickets
PointsAllied Bank Limited 0; Rawalpindi 2
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Mian Mohammad Aslam
RefereeAshraf Ali
Man of the MatchIrfan Bhatti

Allied Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Sohailrun out2455782143.64
Mohammad Nawazc and b Irfan Bhatti43242--12.50
*Rameez Rajac Tasawwar Hussain b Irfan Bhatti011--0.00
Ijaz Ahmedc Naeem Akhtar b Shakeel Ahmed2447613-51.06
Masroor Hussainc Nadeem Abbasi b Irfan Bhatti034--0.00
Aamer Hanifb Shakeel Ahmed927411-33.33
Aaley Haiderb Naved Ashraf102529--40.00
+Rashid Latifc Mohammad Sarfraz b Shakeel Ahmed41518--26.67
Bilal Ranac Mohammad Sarfraz b Naseer Ahmed3252633-61.54
Ata-ur-Rehmanc Naved Ashraf b Shakeel Ahmed42219--18.18
Aamer Nazirnot out1722352-77.27
Extras(9 lb, 10 nb, 13 w)32
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-25, 3-60, 4-61, 5-79, 6-94, 7-102, 8-104, 9-118, 10-160 (49.2 ov)
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irfan Bhatti10   0343--20.003.40
Naeem Akhtar10   4220---2.20
Mohammad Sarfraz10   0400---4.00
Shakeel Ahmed10   2204--15.002.00
Naved Ashraf9   0341--54.003.78
Naseer Ahmed0.2011--2.003.00

Rawalpindi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Ashrafc Aamer Hanif b Ata-ur-Rehman3424357-141.67
Abdul Basitc Aamer Sohail b Ata-ur-Rehman0612--0.00
Arif Buttc Rameez Raja b Aamer Hanif82438--33.33
Irfan Bhattilbw b Aamer Nazir3056725-53.57
Naseer Ahmedc Masroor Hussain b Aamer Sohail102438--41.67
Asif Mahmoodc Ata-ur-Rehman b Aamer Sohail2635431274.29
Tasawwar Hussainnot out2538492-65.79
Naeem Akhtarnot out1315231-86.67
*+Nadeem Abbasidid not bat      
Shakeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Sarfrazdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 36.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-45, 3-50, 4-92, 5-106, 6-136
Allied Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamer Nazir10   3451--60.004.50
Aamer Sohail10   0512--30.005.10
Aamer Hanif6   0201--36.003.33
Bilal Rana2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive