Hampstead v Ealing
Middlesex County Cricket League Division One 2014
VenueLymington Road, Hampstead on 21st June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEaling won the toss and decided to field
ResultEaling won by 7 wickets
PointsHampstead 0; Ealing 10
UmpiresCT Puckett, AJ Salkeld
ScorersCP Ayliffe (Ealing), DJ Skinner (Hampstead)

Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Clarkc M Wilkin b Peploe80112173101 
R Jonesc O Wilkin b Sheppard15263421 
BJM Scottc M Wilkin b Sheppard078-- 
FJB Fairheadst M Wilkin b Peploe501091116- 
RG Agac Ratnayake b Peploe4149614- 
MS Hassanc Martin b Peploe60293636 
+C Cookec M Wilkin b Ratnayake022-- 
T Greenlbw b Peploe91113-- 
K Whitec Ahmed Elech b Ratnayake51010-- 
J Pricenot out5241- 
C Beaumont-Darkc Stoughton b Ratnayake123-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 232 minutes, 59.5 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Jones, 8.2 ov), 2-27 (Scott, 10.3 ov), 3-130 (Fairhead, 39.5 ov), 4-159 (Clark, 45.4 ov), 5-250 (Hassan, 54.4 ov), 6-250 (Cooke, 55.2 ov), 7-260 (Aga, 56.2 ov), 8-269 (Green, 58.6 ov), 9-269 (White, 59.1 ov), 10-275 (Beaumont-Dark, 59.5 ov)
Ealing bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheppard13   2382--
Peploe16   21075--
Martin6   0380--

Ealing inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Wilkinc and b Hassan113104128133 
+M Wilkinc Cooke b Hassan938210716- 
Ahmed Elechnot out26405731 
LRF Stoughtonc Clark b Hassan2219154- 
DR Holtnot out92420-- 
H Jonesdid not bat      
CF Wakefielddid not bat      
*CT Peploedid not bat      
KC Martindid not bat      
I Ratnayakedid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 167 minutes, 44.3 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-209 (M Wilkin, 27.5 ov), 2-226 (O Wilkin, 33.2 ov), 3-257 (Stoughton, 37.4 ov)
Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aga6   1320--
Price11   08601-
Clark5   0370-1
Hassan11   0713-2
Fairhead2   130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive