Peshawar v Pakistan International Airlines
Wills Kings Cup 1995/96 (Preliminary Round Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 29th December 1995 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines won by 4 wickets
PointsPeshawar 0; Pakistan International Airlines 4
UmpiresMohammad Nazir, Riazuddin
RefereeMaazullah Khan
Man of the MatchZahid Ahmed

Peshawar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asmatullah Mohmandc Javed Qadeer b Wasim Haider368--50.00
Akhtar Sarfrazlbw b Asif Mujtaba3228406-114.29
Abdus Salamrun out1913--11.11
+Jahangir Khanc Mahmood Hamid b Nadeem Afzal299--22.22
Taimur Khanc Zahid Fazal b Zahid Ahmed68971225170.10
Hameed Gulc Ghulam Ali b Zahid Ahmed5483763365.06
Sajid Afridic Asif Mujtaba b Nadeem Afzal91213-175.00
Mohammad Bilallbw b Zahid Ahmed021--0.00
Shahid Hussainst Javed Qadeer b Zahid Ahmed101514--66.67
*Farrukh Zamannot out537--166.67
Waheedullah Khanrun out663--100.00
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 45 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-23, 3-41, 4-41, 5-139, 6-153, 7-155, 8-184, 9-189, 10-199 (45 ov)
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadeem Afzal8   1252--24.003.12
Wasim Haider5   1371--30.007.40
Asif Mujtaba9   2271--54.003.00
Asif Mohammad3   1130---4.33
Ayaz Jilani6   0330---5.50
Shoaib Mohammad5   0240---4.80
Zahid Ahmed9   0374--13.504.11

Pakistan International Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ghulam Alic Shahid Hussain b Waheedullah Khan4431-100.00
Shoaib Mohammadrun out4764995-73.44
Wasim Haiderb Waheedullah Khan1220232-60.00
*Asif Mujtabac Shahid Hussain b Taimur Khan33233051143.48
Zahid Fazalnot out5261422185.25
Zahid Ahmedc Hameed Gul b Mohammad Bilal3935385-111.43
Ayaz Jilanic and b Mohammad Bilal244--50.00
Mahmood Hamidnot out5551-100.00
+Javed Qadeerdid not bat      
Asif Mohammaddid not bat      
Nadeem Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 36 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-26, 3-79, 4-115, 5-185, 6-191
Peshawar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waheedullah Khan9   0412--27.004.56
Sajid Afridi5   0370---7.40
Taimur Khan5   0271--30.005.40
Shahid Hussain6   0260---4.33
Farrukh Zaman5   0270---5.40
Mohammad Bilal3   0172--9.005.67
Hameed Gul1   0100---10.00
Akhtar Sarfraz2   0130---6.50

--> Jahangir Khan made his debut in List A matches
--> Jahangir Khan made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Farrukh Zaman made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Ayaz Jilani made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Asif Mohammad made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Hameed Gul passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive