Faisalabad v Habib Bank Limited
Wills Kings Cup 1995/96 (Preliminary Round Pool B)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 29th December 1995 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 52 runs
PointsFaisalabad 0; Habib Bank Limited 4
UmpiresAfzaal Ahmed, Rab Nawaz
RefereeNaseer Malik
Man of the MatchShakeel Ahmed

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shakeel Ahmedst Ghulam Mohiuddin b Saeed Ajmal74981126-75.51
Sohail Miandadlbw b Naseer Shaukat0483-0.00
Mujahid Jamshedc Sohail Nazir b Naseer Shaukat2026433-76.92
Shahid Nawazlbw b Shahid Nazir3664671-56.25
*Javed Miandadc Ghulam Mohiuddin b Fida Hussain2025381-80.00
+Tahir Rasheedc Ghulam Mohiuddin b Shahid Nazir254--40.00
Naved Anjumc and b Fida Hussain2020271-100.00
Akram Razanot out1516331-93.75
Sohail Fazalst Ghulam Mohiuddin b Fida Hussain151181-136.36
Kabir Khannot out019--0.00
Nadeem Ghauridid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 1 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-57, 3-118, 4-151, 5-157, 6-167, 7-193, 8-217
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Nazir9   0402--27.004.44
Naseer Shaukat8   2282--24.003.50
Ijaz Mahmood2   0250---12.50
Shahid Ali9   0320---3.56
Saeed Ajmal9   0321--54.003.56
Fida Hussain8   0463--16.005.75

Faisalabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Akramc Mujahid Jamshed b Akram Raza3460605-56.67
Sohail Nazirc Tahir Rasheed b Naved Anjum42542--16.00
Javed Iqbalb Akram Raza163357--48.48
Fida Hussainrun out1834341-52.94
Saadat Gulc Shakeel Ahmed b Sohail Fazal213355--63.64
Ijaz Mahmoodc Shakeel Ahmed b Sohail Fazal9862-112.50
*Naseer Shaukatb Sohail Fazal1119121-57.89
Shahid Nazirb Sohail Fazal3121236-147.62
+Ghulam Mohiuddinlbw b Shahid Nawaz013--0.00
Saeed Ajmalrun out8791-114.29
Shahid Alinot out236--66.67
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-46, 3-80, 4-80, 5-89, 6-100, 7-151, 8-156, 9-158, 10-168 (40.5 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved Anjum7   0241--42.003.43
Kabir Khan6   1180---3.00
Nadeem Ghauri9   2200---2.22
Akram Raza9   1292--27.003.22
Sohail Fazal7   0504--10.507.14
Shahid Nawaz2.50181--17.006.35

--> Sohail Nazir made his debut in List A matches
--> Ghulam Mohiuddin made his debut in List A matches
--> Saeed Ajmal made his debut in List A matches
--> Shahid Ali made his debut in List A matches
--> Sohail Miandad made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Akram made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Ghulam Mohiuddin made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Akram passed his previous highest score of 30 in List A matches
--> Fida Hussain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Habib Bank Limited innings (previous best was 1-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive