Army Under-25s v Cambridge University Crusaders
Other matches in England 2004
VenueGarrison A Cricket Ground, Colchester on 7th June 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge University Crusaders won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy Under-25s won by 5 wickets
UmpiresK Coburn, I Davis
ScorersS Frost (Army Under-25s), A Saberton (Cambridge University Crusaders)

Cambridge University Crusaders inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ID Bartholomewc Webb b Little8413315510-63.16
MRA Tufftc Webb b Little3958783-67.24
CM Hillyardb Little701011131-69.31
BD Jacklinc Houghton b de Souza035--0.00
ARI Newmanlbw b Little2117284-123.53
SD Grimshawnot out011--0.00
J Loxamb Little011--0.00
LC Spencer-Allendid not bat      
+JA Haywarddid not bat      
CES Wrightdid not bat      
T Chandrasekardid not bat      
Extras(14 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)37
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Tufft), 2-179 (Bartholomew), 3-184 (Jacklin), 4-245 (Newman), 5-251 (Hillyard), 6-251 (Loxam, 50 ov)
Army Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Souza10   24114-60.004.10
Hughes9   2260---2.89
Little10   06654112.006.60
Rees10   04604--4.60
Shaun Adams9   0470---5.22
De Goede1.2080---6.00

Army Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shaun Adamsrun out1322211-59.09
K Underdownc Hayward b Chandrasekar1751691-33.33
HM Croftonb Jacklin1235432-34.29
*DJK Webblbw b Spencer-Allen87838782104.82
D Reesnot out89761056-117.11
T Stokerc and b Hillyard41415--28.57
+SG Houghtonnot out565--83.33
VC de Souzadid not bat      
B De Goededid not bat      
SR Littledid not bat      
H Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 47.5 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Shaun Adams), 2-51 (Crofton), 3-53 (Underdown), 4-215 (Webb), 5-243 (Stoker)
Cambridge University Crusaders bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright10   2460-2-4.60
Spencer-Allen10   04817-60.004.80
Jacklin11   14814266.004.36
Hillyard4   0181-124.004.50
Newman5   04103--8.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive