Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women v Western Australia Under-15s Women
Women's Australian Under-15 Championships 2013/14
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 1st December 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Under-15s Women won by 12 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-15s Women 4; Western Australia Under-15s Women 0
UmpiresN Carson, G McAulley

Western Australia Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Walshb Dalgarno-Fixter2433302-72.73
JM Robertslbw b Phoonie6912--66.67
*CA Wainc McGarry b Dalgarno-Fixter1422242-63.64
R Westnot out252937--86.21
C Crocettab Beaumont91718--52.94
+G Irelandnot out41111--36.36
L Smithdid not bat      
G Cassidydid not bat      
SA Cooperdid not bat      
I Folettadid not bat      
M Nairdid not bat      
CL Barnesdid not bat      
M Muralidharandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Roberts), 2-43 (Walsh), 3-56 (Wain), 4-80 (Crocetta)
Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phoonie3   091--18.003.00
Lennon3   0200---6.67
Marsh2   0120---6.00
Dalgarno-Fixter4   0132--12.003.25
Smith3   01101--3.67
Johnson1   040---4.00
Beaumont2   081--12.004.00
MacDonald2   070-1-3.50

Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AM Ryannot out66577461115.79
K Beaumontlbw b Nair2014173-142.86
K Smithb Wain2336373-63.89
D Marshnot out2514185-178.57
J Allnutdid not bat      
C Bornsteindid not bat      
E Dalgarno-Fixterdid not bat      
T Henmandid not bat      
J Johnsondid not bat      
K Lennondid not bat      
S MacDonalddid not bat      
M McGarrydid not bat      
A Phooniedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 1 nb)19
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Beaumont), 2-99 (Smith)
Western Australia Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Muralidharan2   0160-1-8.00
Cooper3   0140---4.67
Nair2   0161--12.008.00
Barnes3   0170---5.67
Walsh3   0180---6.00
Wain3   091--18.003.00
Foletta2   0160---8.00
Cassidy1   0120---12.00
Smith1   0170---17.00

--> Australian Capital Territory Under-15s Women batted on after winning





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive