Abergele v Pontblyddyn Second XI
North Wales Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenuePentre Manor Park, Abergele on 11th September 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbergele won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbergele won by 5 wickets
PointsAbergele 7 (Bonus 2); Pontblyddyn Second XI 3 (Bonus 3)

Pontblyddyn Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Manojc Rooney b Wasim Ali0     
R Appuhamylbw b Ireland5     
A Robertsc Wasim Ali b Ireland4     
L Daviesb Ireland10     
J Mountfortc Davies b Hedge9     
E Jonesc Jamil b Davies6     
S Marshallb Davies4     
J Stanforthlbw b Ward3     
J Chambersc [unknown] b Davies5     
P Hamptonnot out4     
J Masonc and b Rooney8     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 25 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Manoj), 2-6 (Roberts), 3-20 (Appuhamy), 4-? (Mountfort), 5-34 (Jones), 6-40 (Davies), 7-43 (Marshall), 8-50 (Stanforth), 9-53 (Chambers), 10-67 (Mason, 25 ov)
Abergele bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hedge1   061--6.006.00
Ward4   231--24.000.75
Ireland5   1163--10.003.20
Rooney3   181--18.002.67
Wasim Ali5   391--30.001.80
Davies4   0163--8.004.00
Moulson3   130---1.00

Abergele inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Higginsc Marshall b Mason4     
R Atkinsonlbw b Mason0     
B Garnettb Jones2     
A Jamillbw b Jones8     
E Rooneynot out31     
Wasim Alirun out (Roberts)5     
T Wardnot out10     
D Daviesdid not bat      
D Moulsondid not bat      
G Irelanddid not bat      
M Hedgedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(5 wickets, 18.3 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Atkinson), 2-7 (Garnett), 3-15 (Higgins), 4-30 (Jamil), 5-37 (Wasim Ali)
Pontblyddyn Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason8   2272--24.003.38
Hampton1   080---8.00
Jones6   392--18.001.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Bowling in the Pontblyddyn Second XI innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive