Abergele v Marchwiel and Wrexham
North Wales Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenuePentre Manor Park, Abergele on 30th July 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbergele won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbergele won by 32 runs
PointsAbergele 7 (Bonus 2); Marchwiel and Wrexham 3 (Bonus 3)
Umpires[unknown], B Brindle

Abergele inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Garnettb Bellis7     
N Robertsc Bellis b Morris0     
E Rooneyc Kishan Singh b Morris2     
M Hedgec Hughes b Oddie27     
D Moulsonc and b Davies15     
S Painterc Husbands b Davies32     
R Marsh-Evansb Davies5     
Wasim Alic Bellis b Davies7     
K Higginsb Davies0     
O Lynamb Bellis3     
R Dasnot out0     
Extras(22 b, 1 lb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Roberts), 2-9 (Rooney), 3-47 (Garnett), 4-48 (Hedge), 5-103 (Painter), 6-108 (Moulson), 7-111 (Marsh-Evans), 8-115 (Higgins), 9-120 (Wasim Ali), 10-122 (Lynam, 38.2 ov)
Marchwiel and Wrexham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morris8   2212--24.002.62
Oddie12   2191--72.001.58
Davies7   0305--8.404.29

Marchwiel and Wrexham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Husbandsb Das21     
D Wardc Garnett b Das7     
A Morrislbw b Moulson18     
Kishan Singhc Rooney b Moulson14     
P Oddielbw b Moulson10     
T Bellisb Moulson15     
L Davieslbw b Das2     
N Deanenot out1     
J Williamslbw b Moulson0     
P Thompsonb Moulson0     
J Hugheslbw b Moulson0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ward), 2-48 (Husbands), 3-54 (Morris), 4-67 (Kishan Singh), 5-73 (Oddie), 6-84 (Davies), 7-90 (Bellis), 8-90 (Williams), 9-90, 10-90 (31.2 ov)
Abergele bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lynam6   03201--5.33
Das11   2253--22.002.27
Wasim Ali4   0220---5.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs
--> Marchwiel and Wrexham innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive