Delhi v Punjab
Ranji Trophy One Day 1994/95 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 12th January 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab won the toss and decided to field
ResultPunjab won by 9 wickets
PointsDelhi 0; Punjab 4
UmpiresBA Jamula, SL Shastri

Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Prabhakarst Dharmani b Vij451091474-41.28
*R Lambac Dharmani b S Sharma16     
Bantoo Singhc Dharmani b S Sharma1     
AK Sharmac Gursharan Singh b Kapoor3     
S Dograc Bhupinder Singh jun b Kapoor15     
A Malhotrac Bhupinder Singh sen b Arora12     
S Salwanc Bhupinder Singh sen b Vij10     
G Vadherac Dharmani b S Sharma4     
AS Wassanc Dharmani b Vij5     
F Ghayasnot out4     
+MG Chaturvedilbw b S Sharma1     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)21
Total(all out, 50 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-41, 3-57, 4-87, 5-99, 6-114, 7-124, 8-126, 9-133, 10-137 (50 ov)
Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhupinder Singh sen6   1210---3.50
Bedi10   1220---2.20
S Sharma10   3234--15.002.30
Vij10   2233--20.002.30
Kapoor10   0252--30.002.50
Arora4   0111--24.002.75

Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Kapoorc Vadhera b Ghayas27     
*NS Sidhunot out59891237166.29
Bhupinder Singh junnot out5072857-69.44
A Sharmadid not bat      
Gursharan Singhdid not bat      
+P Dharmanidid not bat      
M Aroradid not bat      
Bhupinder Singh sendid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
B Vijdid not bat      
A Bedidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 32.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Kapoor)
Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prabhakar6   0340---5.67
Wassan2   120---1.00
Ghayas6   0241--36.004.00
Salwan10   1310---3.10
Sharma4   1160---4.00

--> S Salwan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Gursharan Singh made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AR Kapoor passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> S Sharma achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Delhi innings (previous best was 1-46)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive