Tripura v Assam
Ranji Trophy One Day 1994/95 (East Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 10th December 1994 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura won the toss and decided to field
ResultAssam won by 59 runs
PointsTripura 0; Assam 4
UmpiresST Sambandam, SL Shastri

Assam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Chakrabortyb Saha12     
+SZ Zuffrirun out15     
*Rajinder Singhnot out1001401924171.43
Zahir Alamb R Deb Burman11     
NH Bordoloilbw b Vals10     
GD Duttab R Deb Burman27     
DC Borac Poddar b R Deb Burman0     
PK Duttab R Deb Burman7     
B Majumdarnot out11     
Javed Zamandid not bat      
N Gulkhandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 13 w)28
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-39, 3-75, 4-113, 5-180, 6-180, 7-203
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saha10   0471--60.004.70
Banik10   0400---4.00
R Deb Burman10   0444--15.004.40
Roy10   2300---3.00
Vals8   0381--48.004.75
A Deb Burman2   0120---6.00

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Debnathc Majumdar b Gulkhan37     
SA Royb PK Dutta441021192143.14
S Dasguptab PK Dutta13     
*R Deb Burmanc sub b GD Dutta7     
R Valsc Zuffri b PK Dutta13     
GH Banikb Javed Zaman1     
BS Prajapatirun out3     
+AS Deyrun out14     
A Deb Burmanc PK Dutta b GD Dutta4     
A Poddarlbw b Javed Zaman1     
A Sahanot out9     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 46 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-104, 3-105, 4-123, 5-128, 6-129, 7-135, 8-148, 9-149, 10-162 (46 ov)
Assam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javed Zaman8   1232--24.002.88
Majumdar9   4290---3.22
GD Dutta8   1392--24.004.88
Gulkhan10   0261--60.002.60
PK Dutta10   0283--20.002.80
Bordoloi1   090---9.00

--> NH Bordoloi made his debut in ListA matches
--> PK Dutta made his debut in ListA matches
--> B Majumdar made his debut in ListA matches
--> N Gulkhan made his debut in ListA matches
--> BS Prajapati made his debut in ListA matches
--> AS Dey made his debut in ListA matches
--> Rajinder Singh passed his previous highest score of 45 in ListA matches
--> Rajinder Singh made his first century in ListA matches
--> Rajinder Singh 100 in 140 balls, 189 minutes
--> GD Dutta passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> SA Roy passed his previous highest score of 21 in ListA matches
--> Zahir Alam made his debut for Assam in ListA matches
--> R Deb Burman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Assam innings (previous best was 1-23)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive