Central Zone v West Zone
Deodhar Trophy 1994/95
VenueBurnpur Cricket Club Ground, Burnpur on 23rd October 1994 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCentral Zone won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Zone won by 6 runs
PointsCentral Zone 4; West Zone 0
UmpiresHS Sekhon, D Sharma

Central Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MS Mudgalb Arothe611001656161.00
GK Khodac Bhave b Ankola13     
AR Khurasiyac Muzumdar b Bahutule22     
*PK Amrec Dighe b Sugwekar8     
R Shamshadc Mhambrey b Jedhe8     
GK Pandeynot out89911088397.80
PV Gandherun out3     
PK Krishnakumarb Bahutule1     
RP Rathoreb Mhambrey4     
IA Thakurnot out4     
ND Hirwanidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-77, 3-94, 4-107, 5-155, 6-172, 7-184, 8-217
West Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ankola8   1441--48.005.50
Mhambrey8   1291--48.003.62
Siddiqui4   0280---7.00
Bahutule7   0422--21.006.00
Sugwekar7   0301--42.004.29
Jedhe10   0361--60.003.60
Arothe6   1171--36.002.83

West Zone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SV Manjrekarst Mudgal b Hirwani701021536268.63
SS Bhavec Khurasiya b Rathore0     
SV Jedheb Rathore10     
AA Muzumdarc Amre b Krishnakumar4875896-64.00
TB Arothest Mudgal b Gandhe4     
SS Sugwekarb Thakur37     
+SS Dighec Mudgal b Pandey0     
SV Bahutulec Khurasiya b Gandhe4     
IR Siddiquib Thakur16     
SA Ankolac Rathore b Thakur17     
PL Mhambreynot out3     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-22, 3-107, 4-151, 5-159, 6-168, 7-168, 8-206, 9-209, 10-226 (50 ov)
Central Zone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakur10   3243--20.002.40
Rathore9   1312--27.003.44
Krishnakumar6   0271--36.004.50
Hirwani7   0481--42.006.86
Pandey10   0521--60.005.20
Gandhe8   1372--24.004.62

--> GK Pandey passed his previous highest score of 88 in ListA matches
--> IA Thakur achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the West Zone innings (previous best was 3-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive