Bombay v Haryana
Wills Trophy 1994/95 (Final)
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Madras on 8th October 1994 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBombay won the toss and decided to field
ResultBombay won by 9 wickets
UmpiresSK Bansal, S Venkataraghavan
Man of the MatchSR Tendulkar

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jitender Singhrun out36701083-51.43
Dhanraj Singhc Bahutule b Mhambrey36254371144.00
AD Jadejarun out16     
A Kaypeec Dighe b Tendulkar16     
*Kapil Devrun out17     
R Puric Manjrekar b Patel23     
+V Yadavc and b Ankola16     
R Manchandanot out3030662-100.00
P Thakurnot out4438505-115.79
P Jaindid not bat      
V Jaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-76, 3-113, 4-118, 5-150, 6-179, 7-183
Bombay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ankola10   0461--60.004.60
Mhambrey10   0681--60.006.80
Patel10   2461--60.004.60
Bahutule10   1350---3.50
Tendulkar8   0351--48.004.38
Iqbal Khan2   0200---10.00

Bombay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SV Manjrekarnot out110104151161105.77
*SR Tendulkarc Dhanraj Singh b P Jain116100117163116.00
VG Kamblinot out2123333-91.30
ZM Bharuchadid not bat      
AA Muzumdardid not bat      
+SS Dighedid not bat      
B Iqbal Khandid not bat      
SV Bahutuledid not bat      
SA Ankoladid not bat      
PL Mhambreydid not bat      
MP Pateldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 36.4 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-202 (Tendulkar)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kapil Dev6   2180---3.00
V Jain5   0340---6.80
Jadeja3   0340---11.33
Dhanraj Singh2   0230---11.50
Thakur9   0610---6.78
Manchanda4   0350---8.75
P Jain7.40541--46.007.04

--> Dhanraj Singh passed his previous highest score of 16 in List A matches
--> P Thakur passed his previous highest score of 21 in List A matches
--> SV Manjrekar 100 in 99 balls, 146 minutes with 16 fours and 1 six
--> SR Tendulkar 50 in 45 balls, 61 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six
--> SR Tendulkar 100 in 88 balls, 106 minutes with 15 fours and 2 sixes
--> SR Tendulkar passed his previous highest score of 110 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive