Middlesex Second XI v Essex Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South East Zone)
VenueJohn Walker's Ground, Southgate on 15th July 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Second XI 2; Essex Second XI 0
UmpiresNM Freeman, K Hopley
ScorersAP Jones (Middlesex Second XI), ER Laws (Essex Second XI)

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DDJ Robinsonc Weekes b Yeabsley17     
N Shahidrun out31     
GA Khanc Weekes b Yeabsley5     
M Diwanc Habib b Yeabsley0     
+RJ Rollinslbw b Weekes0     
IJ Boytonc Farbrace b Shine31     
TD Topleyc Farbrace b Rashid25     
*AR Butcherc Weekes b Yeabsley45     
DJP Bodenc Harrison b Yeabsley10     
RM Pearsonnot out12     
DM Cousinsnot out16     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Robinson), 2-46 (Khan), 3-52 (Diwan), 4-53 (Rollins), 5-57 (Shahid), 6-110 (Topley), 7-146 (Boyton), 8-170 (Boden), 9-177 (Butcher)
Middlesex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shine11   0541--66.004.91
Ballinger2   0140---7.00
Yeabsley11   1375--13.203.36
Weekes11   1361--66.003.27
Rashid11   4261--66.002.36
Dutch9   0390---4.33

Middlesex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Radfordrun out8     
A Habiblbw b Boyton66     
PN Weekesnot out74     
*RJ Simsst Rollins b Pearson27     
+P Farbracelbw b Shahid11     
JC Harrisonnot out15     
KP Dutchdid not bat      
RS Yeabsleydid not bat      
RJ Ballingerdid not bat      
KJ Shinedid not bat      
UBA Rashiddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 54.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Radford), 2-109 (Habib), 3-162 (Sims), 4-184 (Farbrace)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Boden7   0330---4.71
Topley10   3360---3.60
Pearson11   1371--66.003.36
Shahid11   0461--66.004.18
Boyton6   0181--36.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive