Nottinghamshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (North Zone)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 23rd June 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresPR Mitchell, BE Smith
ScorersLB Hewes (Nottinghamshire Second XI), W Lodge (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Harveylbw b Pennett2229394-75.86
NT Woodc Dowman b Afzaal881371637164.23
RJ Greenrun out631221303151.64
DJ Shadfordrun out141321--107.69
*JM Fieldingst Newell b Afzaal8671-133.33
AA Barnettst Newell b Afzaal99101-100.00
AD Mawsonnot out7813--87.50
NA Derbyshirenot out14793-200.00
+NP Harveydid not bat      
C Browndid not bat      
PJ Sealdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 199 minutes, 55 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-181, 3-194, 4-206, 5-213, 6-?
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sylvester8   1250---3.12
Chapman4   0250---6.25
Pennett8   2241--48.003.00
Crawley9   2380---4.22
Bates10   0470---4.70
Afzaal11   2483--22.004.36
Hindson5   0250---5.00

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Dessaurlbw b Shadford111062-110.00
JE Hindsonc NP Harvey b Shadford414201-28.57
MA Crawleyst NP Harvey b Fielding901101566-81.82
MP Dowmanlbw b Brown1543432-34.88
RWJ Howittc Wood b Brown056--0.00
RT Batesc Fielding b Seal1837362-48.65
U Afzaalrun out51521--33.33
*+M Newellnot out5358841-91.38
DB Pennettnot out2941511-70.73
RJ Chapmandid not bat      
SA Sylvesterdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 215 minutes, 54.4 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-18, 3-59, 4-59, 5-111, 6-131, 7-175
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shadford8   0382--24.004.75
Barnett11   0530---4.82
Brown11   2302--33.002.73
Seal8   0501--48.006.25
Fielding6   0341--36.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive