Hampshire Second XI v Gloucestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (South West Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Southampton on 17th June 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 1 wicket
PointsHampshire Second XI 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresAR Bundy, GA Stickley

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GW Whiteb RC Williams39     
Imtiaz Ahmedc RCJ Williams b Babington1     
JS Laneyc RCJ Williams b Babington0     
PR Whitakerlbw b Babington2     
UD Valjeec RCJ Williams b Whitby-Coles40     
+MJ Kellawayc Samuels b Whitby-Coles34     
M Jean-Jacquesc Hewson b Samuels20     
JW Dikeb RC Williams19     
*DPJ Flintc RCJ Williams b Babington11     
RR Dibdennot out2     
DB Goldstrawnot out4     
Extras(6 lb, 13 nb, 8 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-12, 3-20, 4-90, 5-112, 6-155, 7-158, 8-184, 9-193
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Babington11   3194--16.501.73
Sheeraz11   2240---2.18
RC Williams9   0362--27.004.00
Samuels11   1671--66.006.09
Whitby-Coles11   2382--33.003.45
Cawdron2   090---4.50

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GD Hodgsonc Dibden b Dike13     
MGN Windowsb Dike10     
SG Hinksc Kellaway b Dike10     
DR Hewsonc Goldstraw b Flint27     
RC Williamslbw b Goldstraw0     
+RCJ Williamsnot out78     
TR Samuelsc Laney b Whitaker8     
MJ Cawdronc Kellaway b Whitaker5     
KP Sheerazc Jean-Jacques b Flint14     
AM Babingtonb Jean-Jacques9     
JG Whitby-Colesnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 15 w)24
Total(9 wickets, 54.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-36, 3-39, 4-40, 5-95, 6-114, 7-131, 8-169, 9-189
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jean-Jacques11   2521--66.004.73
Dike11   2303--22.002.73
Goldstraw11   0351--66.003.18
Whitaker11   1312--33.002.82





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive