Bahawalpur v Sialkot
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 13th, 14th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot won by an innings and 19 runs
PointsBahawalpur 0; Sialkot 10
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Nadeem Iqbal
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 153 all out

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainc Salman Ali b Hasan Ali11442-- 
Mohammad Yasirc Majid Jahangir b Waqas Ahmed1715-- 
Faisal Mubashirb Hasan Ali818371- 
Adeel Basitc Ahmed Butt b Waqas Ahmed187-- 
*Rehan Rafiqueb Waqas Ahmed011-- 
Shahan Akramb Hasan Ali714141- 
+Waqas Khanc Ahmed Butt b Hasan Ali01034-- 
Zahir Siddiqic Nasir Iqbal b Hasan Ali47111- 
Abdul Rehmanc Ahmed Butt b Faisal Rasheed41817-- 
Wasim Mustafanot out11223-- 
Afraseem Hussainc Waqas Ahmed b Hasan Ali41018-- 
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 19 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-4, 4-4, 5-11, 6-18, 7-22, 8-27, 9-30, 10-39 (19 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Ali10   315613
Waqas Ahmed6   3143--
Faisal Rasheed3   19112

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yasir Azizc and b Abdul Rehman2035494- 
Majid Jahangirlbw b Afraseem Hussain258-- 
Faisal Rasheedb Zahir Siddiqi1040562- 
Faisal Khanc Afraseem Hussain b Zahir Siddiqi918241- 
Naved Sarwarc Waqas Khan b Abdul Rehman1612-- 
*Mansoor Amjadb Wasim Mustafa648112771 
Nasir Iqballbw b Wasim Mustafa2038454- 
Salman Alic Jawad Hussain b Wasim Mustafa1022232- 
+Ahmed Buttc Jawad Hussain b Zahir Siddiqi4771- 
Hasan Alilbw b Wasim Mustafa012-- 
Waqas Ahmednot out12342-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-32, 3-42, 4-47, 5-51, 6-93, 7-112, 8-118, 9-121, 10-153 (45.5 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Rehman15   6282--
Afraseem Hussain9   243111
Zahir Siddiqi10   15031-
Wasim Mustafa10.532241-
Shahan Akram1   020--

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jawad Hussainlbw b Hasan Ali2247713- 
+Waqas Khanlbw b Hasan Ali2839-- 
Mohammad Yasirb Hasan Ali1019301- 
Faisal Mubashirc Naved Sarwar b Waqas Ahmed1539472- 
*Rehan Rafiquelbw b Waqas Ahmed23046-- 
Adeel Basitc Ahmed Butt b Faisal Rasheed248-- 
Shahan Akramc Salman Ali b Waqas Ahmed035-- 
Zahir Siddiqinot out2328542- 
Abdul Rehmanb Mansoor Amjad42735-- 
Wasim Mustafac Naved Sarwar b Mansoor Amjad087-- 
Afraseem Hussainc Faisal Rasheed b Mansoor Amjad132-- 
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 35 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-35, 3-42, 4-57, 5-61, 6-62, 7-63, 8-88, 9-91, 10-95 (35 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hasan Ali14   150313
Waqas Ahmed12   2283--
Faisal Rasheed6   35112
Salman Ali1   010--
Mansoor Amjad2   153-1

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.
--> Wasim Mustafa made his debut in first-class matches
--> Yasir Aziz made his debut in first-class matches
--> Shahan Akram made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Hasan Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Bahawalpur first innings (previous best was 4-32)
--> Hasan Ali achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Bahawalpur first innings
--> Zahir Siddiqi achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Sialkot first innings (previous best was 2-106)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive