Karachi Blues v Lahore Ravi
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 8th, 9th November 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Ravi won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Blues won by an innings and 107 runs
PointsKarachi Blues 10; Lahore Ravi 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Naushad Khan
RefereeAnwar Khan
Close of play day 1Karachi Blues (1) 284/8 (Faraz Ahmed 50*, Waqar Anwar 0*; 83 overs)

Karachi Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanlbw b Aleem Yousuf19711034- 
Hasan Sajjadlbw b Bilawal Iqbal4471- 
*Naved Khanc Junaid Jan b Aleem Yousuf23448-- 
Abdul Jabbarc Asif Khan b Asif Ashfaq38561055- 
Ashraf Alic Zeeshan Ali b Aleem Yousuf44771107- 
+Javed Mansoorlbw b Ahmed Dar48981195- 
Faraz Ahmedc Zeeshan Ali b Asif Ashfaq511111577- 
Mansoor Ahmedc Adnan Danish b Bilawal Iqbal4956589- 
Rajesh Rameshc Zeeshan Ali b Bilawal Iqbal612121- 
Waqar Anwarlbw b Bilawal Iqbal0711-- 
Zohaib Sheranot out015-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 13 nb, 1 w)24
Total(all out, 85.4 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-21, 3-51, 4-105, 5-138, 6-202, 7-276, 8-284, 9-285, 10-285 (85.4 ov)
Lahore Ravi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ashfaq23.49442-1
Bilawal Iqbal21   5624-1
Ahmed Dar11   4291--
Aleem Yousuf16   2763111
Adnan Danish10   0540--
Jahangir Mirza4   1100--

Lahore Ravi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Junaid Janc Hasan Sajjad b Rajesh Ramesh614161- 
Asif Khanc Hasan Sajjad b Rajesh Ramesh917392- 
Kashif Alic Javed Mansoor b Zohaib Shera715171- 
Ahmed Darlbw b Zohaib Shera41120-- 
*Jahangir Mirzac Abdul Jabbar b Rajesh Ramesh55821169- 
Rana Adnanc Hasan Sajjad b Zohaib Shera0512-- 
Adnan Danishlbw b Zohaib Shera168-- 
+Zeeshan Alic Javed Mansoor b Waqar Anwar15741202- 
Asif Ashfaqc Javed Mansoor b Zohaib Shera1322242- 
Bilawal Iqballbw b Mansoor Ahmed156-- 
Aleem Yousufnot out024-- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-23, 3-23, 4-33, 5-33, 6-39, 7-100, 8-114, 9-115, 10-115 (42.1 ov)
Karachi Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera14   6365--
Rajesh Ramesh14   53231-
Waqar Anwar6.10251--
Mansoor Ahmed8   1191--

Lahore Ravi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Khanc Javed Mansoor b Zohaib Shera712151- 
Junaid Janlbw b Waqar Anwar510191- 
+Zeeshan Alic Javed Mansoor b Waqar Anwar41025-- 
Kashif Alib Waqar Anwar57121- 
*Jahangir Mirzac Javed Mansoor b Zohaib Shera013-- 
Ahmed Darc Mansoor Ahmed b Zohaib Shera01013-- 
Rana Adnanlbw b Waqar Anwar1921493- 
Adnan Danishc Javed Mansoor b Zohaib Shera147-- 
Asif Ashfaqb Zohaib Shera1913184- 
Bilawal Iqbalb Rajesh Ramesh21318-- 
Aleem Yousufnot out004-- 
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-20, 4-21, 5-21, 6-21, 7-23, 8-47, 9-63, 10-63 (16.5 ov)
Karachi Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Shera7   1335--
Waqar Anwar8   3284--
Rajesh Ramesh1.5011--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.
--> Hasan Sajjad made his debut in first-class matches
--> Bilawal Iqbal made his debut in first-class matches
--> Hasan Sajjad made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Junaid Jan made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Asif Ashfaq made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Jahangir Mirza (1) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 50
--> Kashif Ali made his debut for Lahore Ravi in first-class matches
--> Abdul Jabbar made his debut for Karachi Blues in first-class matches
--> Aleem Yousuf achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Karachi Blues first innings (previous best was 3-98)
--> Waqar Anwar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Lahore Ravi second innings (previous best was 4-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive