Habib Bank Limited v Port Qasim Authority
President's Trophy 2013/14
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 13th, 14th, 15th December 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by an innings and 60 runs
PointsHabib Bank Limited 10; Port Qasim Authority 0
UmpiresHakeem Shah, Islam Khan
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Habib Bank Limited (1) 132/4 (Shan Masood 51*, Hasan Raza 5*; 45.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Port Qasim Authority (2) 61/5 (Asim Kamal 14*, Tabish Nawab 1*; 22 overs)

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzaib Hasanb Ehsan Adil414171- 
Faraz Alilbw b Umar Gul31424-- 
Mohammad Waqasc Shan Masood b Ehsan Adil0812-- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Aftab Alam b Umar Gul0611-- 
Atif Alic Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul42849-- 
Asim Kamalc Aftab Alam b Ehsan Adil013-- 
*+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Ehsan Adil022-- 
Mohammad Samilbw b Umar Gul1215323- 
Mohammad Talhab Ehsan Adil101830-1 
Sohail Khanc Hasan Raza b Umar Gul2413194- 
Tabish Nawabnot out026-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 107 minutes, 19.5 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shahzaib Hasan, 3.4 ov), 2-7 (Faraz Ali, 4.6 ov), 3-8 (Mohammad Waqas, 5.5 ov), 4-8 (Daniyal Ahsan, 6.6 ov), 5-9 (Asim Kamal, 7.4 ov), 6-9 (Mohammad Salman, 7.6 ov), 7-29 (Mohammad Sami, 14.1 ov), 8-30 (Atif Ali, 14.4 ov), 9-58 (Sohail Khan, 18.4 ov), 10-65 (Mohammad Talha, 19.5 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul10   51251-
Ehsan Adil9.51485-2

Habib Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Farhatc Shahzaib Hasan b Mohammad Talha1623413- 
Shan Masoodc Mohammad Salman b Sohail Khan11625541418- 
*Younis Khanc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami046-- 
Aftab Alamc Mohammad Sami b Tabish Nawab501031586- 
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Mohammad Sami376-- 
Hasan Razac Shahzaib Hasan b Mohammad Talha2527493- 
Rameez Azizrun out (Faraz Ali)1024341- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Sohail Khan177689-- 
Ehsan Adilnot out2327525- 
Umar Gulc Mohammad Talha b Sohail Khan1316243- 
Sarmad Anwarc Mohammad Waqas b Sohail Khan022-- 
Extras(7 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 442 minutes, 92.5 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Imran Farhat, 8.3 ov), 2-28 (Younis Khan, 9.4 ov), 3-124 (Aftab Alam, 42.2 ov), 4-127 (Mohammad Aslam, 43.5 ov), 5-168 (Hasan Raza, 54.3 ov), 6-178 (Rameez Aziz, 61.1 ov), 7-242 (Jamal Anwar, 83.3 ov), 8-265 (Shan Masood, 87.4 ov), 9-288 (Umar Gul, 92.3 ov), 10-288 (Sarmad Anwar, 92.5 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Talha29   494215
Mohammad Sami20   1462-2
Tabish Nawab17   2551--
Sohail Khan22.58724--
Faraz Ali1   070--
Shahzaib Hasan3   170--

Port Qasim Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzaib Hasanlbw b Umar Gul1422483- 
Faraz Alic Shan Masood b Umar Gul1915-- 
Mohammad Waqasc Aftab Alam b Umar Gul501101477- 
Atif Alic Jamal Anwar b Umar Gul11016-- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Hasan Raza b Younis Khan1223472- 
Asim Kamalc Hasan Raza b Umar Gul1857853- 
*+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Ehsan Adil4511-- 
Tabish Nawablbw b Mohammad Aslam859761- 
Mohammad Saminot out29721174- 
Mohammad Talhab Umar Gul044-- 
Sohail Khanb Ehsan Adil1728313- 
Extras(7 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 304 minutes, 66.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Faraz Ali, 2.6 ov), 2-27 (Shahzaib Hasan, 8.2 ov), 3-30 (Atif Ali, 10.6 ov), 4-51 (Daniyal Ahsan, 17.4 ov), 5-60 (Mohammad Salman, 20.1 ov), 6-69 (Asim Kamal, 28.4 ov), 7-91 (Tabish Nawab, 37.6 ov), 8-129 (Mohammad Waqas, 58.2 ov), 9-129 (Mohammad Talha, 58.6 ov), 10-163 (Sohail Khan, 66.3 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Gul25   96461-
Ehsan Adil17.35362--
Sarmad Anwar3.211301-
Younis Khan2.4151--
Mohammad Aslam13   3271--
Aftab Alam5   3110--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.
--> Sohail Khan reached 250 wickets in First-Class matches when he dismissed Jamal Anwar, his 1st wicket in the Habib Bank Limited first innings
--> Mohammad Waqas retired hurt in the Port Qasim Authority second innings having scored 11 (team score 27/1) - he returned when the score was 69/6 (retired at 7.6 ov)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive