Malaysia v Namibia
ICC Trophy 2001 (Warm-up)
VenueMaple Leaf North-Central Ground, King City on 26th June 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNamibia won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Dill (Bermuda), PL O'Hara (Ireland)

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Retinamc Keulder b BL Kotze4211-200.00
Suresh Singhc Karg b Scholtz31115--27.27
MA Williamc Keulder b BL Kotze52845--17.86
RM Selvaratnamlbw b Louw115359--20.75
S Navaratnamb Louw134753--27.66
Yazid Imranc Karg b BL Kotze3538545-92.11
NK Muniandynot out186583--27.69
MA Muniandyc Karg b Scholtz2951422-56.86
RV Suppiahc Karg b Scholtz244--50.00
S Vickneswarannot out287--25.00
Chew Pok Cheongdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 16 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Retinam), 2-10 (Suresh Singh), 3-28 (William), 4-46 (Selvaratnam), 5-75 (Navaratnam), 6-99 (Yazid Imran), 7-142 (MA Muniandy), 8-148 (Suppiah)
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BL Kotze10   14133120.004.10
Scholtz10   32837220.002.80
van Rooi6   026034-4.33
Louw9   41621-27.001.78
DB Kotze10   02002--2.00
Burger5   1140---2.80

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Waltersc Suresh Singh b Chew Pok Cheong721171399161.54
*D Keulderc Retinam b Yazid Imran52936--17.24
AJ Burgerc MA Muniandy b Suppiah1922302186.36
GB Murgatroydb Vickneswaran4913--44.44
DB Kotzest Retinam b Chew Pok Cheong1220251-60.00
+M Kargnot out2233411-66.67
SJ Swanepoelnot out7119--63.64
JL Louwdid not bat      
BL Kotzedid not bat      
BO van Rooidid not bat      
R Scholtzdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 39.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Keulder), 2-64 (Burger), 3-79 (Murgatroyd), 4-99 (DB Kotze), 5-138 (Walters)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Navaratnam6   0320-1-5.33
MA Muniandy6   11103--1.83
Yazid Imran5   1151--30.003.00
Vickneswaran6   1201--36.003.33
Chew Pok Cheong7   0312-121.004.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive