New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2013/14
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 10th November 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsNew South Wales Women 1; Victoria Women 1
UmpiresAR Hamilton, SA Lightbody
RefereeGE Reed

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Villanic Koski b Millanta1211 2-109.09
MM Lanningc Coyte b Haynes5543 52127.91
JE Cameronrun out (Coyte)1512 3-125.00
*+EJ Inglisnot out2420 11120.00
SJ Elliottnot out11 --100.00
KM Applebeedid not bat      
BC Binchdid not bat      
E McIntyredid not bat      
MR Stranodid not bat      
KM Beamsdid not bat      
EM Kearneydid not bat      
KM Hempenstalldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 14.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Villani), 2-53 (Cameron), 3-110 (Lanning)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutherland4   01701--4.25
Millanta2   01911-12.009.50
Coyte3   0280---9.33
Aley2   0120---6.00
Osborne2   0180---9.00
Carey1   0140---14.00

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Poultondid not bat      
+AJ Healydid not bat      
SJ Coytedid not bat      
*RL Haynesdid not bat      
EA Osbornedid not bat      
CJ Koskidid not bat      
NJ Careydid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
NE Stalenbergdid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      

--> The match was reduced before play started to 18 overs per side
--> New South Wales Women target was 73 runs in 8 overs
--> EM Kearney made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> MM Lanning 50 in 39 balls with 5 fours and 2 sixes

Rain stopped play: Victoria Women 43/1 off 6 ov (Lanning 16, Cameron 14), 2 overs lost
Rain stopped play: Victoria Women 111/3 off 14.3 ov (Inglis 24, Elliott 1), innings terminated, 8 overs lost
Rain prevented the New South Wales Women innings from starting





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive