Haryana Women v Maharashtra Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2013/14 (Elite Group A)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Secunderabad on 3rd February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Women won by 94 runs
PointsHaryana Women 0; Maharashtra Women 4
UmpiresAM Ovalekar, RS Timaney
RefereeA Pendharker
ScorersMohammad Yousuf, Palgota Kumar

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PB Garkhedeb Bose6155737-110.91
*SS Mandhanab Joshi5655776-101.82
SR Manenot out768--116.67
SN Pradhannot out744--175.00
SP Jadhavdid not bat      
MA Aghavdid not bat      
DP Vaidyadid not bat      
MR Magredid not bat      
+KK Fajagedid not bat      
TS Hasabnisdid not bat      
TS Sansaredid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 w)9
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (17.5 ov), 2-128 (18.4 ov)
Haryana Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Joshi4   0321--24.008.00
Malik4   02502--6.25
Bose4   0281--24.007.00
Prajapati4   01703--4.25
Preeti Sharma2   0210---10.50
Kaur2   0140---7.00

Haryana Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Batralbw b Pradhan711141-63.64
B Ohlanlbw b Sansare81835--44.44
+S Khatrilbw b Pradhan098--0.00
*Pooja Sharmab Pradhan011--0.00
A Tomarc Pradhan b Vaidya61321--46.15
Preeti Sharmac Mane b Sansare032--0.00
M Joshic Pradhan b Vaidya012--0.00
JH Kaurc Mane b Vaidya188--12.50
P Boserun out (Garkhede)713141-53.85
S Prajapatinot out21920--10.53
S Malikb Sansare4781-57.14
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 16.5 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (2.2 ov), 2-15 (4.1 ov), 3-15 (4.2 ov), 4-21 (7.3 ov), 5-23 (7.6 ov), 6-26 (8.3 ov), 7-31 (10.1 ov), 8-32 (10.6 ov), 9-40 (14.3 ov), 10-46 (16.5 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan4   01033-8.002.50
Mane4   190---2.25
Vaidya4   163--8.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive