India Under-19s Women v India Red Women
Women's Challenger Trophy 2013/14
VenueJharkhand State Cricket Association International Stadium, Ranchi on 8th January 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndia Red Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndia Red Women won by 56 runs
PointsIndia Under-19s Women 0; India Red Women 4
UmpiresSanjay Singh, V Seshan
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorersMS Rahman, D Sethi

India Red Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Mehetab Ishaque3246516-69.57
AA Deshpandec Hemalatha b Dhrub2129373-72.41
+S Vermalbw b Ishaque32637--11.54
*H Kaurc Pradhan b Gayakwad9910113613198.02
VR Vanitharun out (Dhrub->Kalpana)1941412-46.34
A Sharmac Mandhana b Dhrub1120271-55.00
S Ranast Kalpana b Gayakwad52228--22.73
JN Goswamirun out (Gayakwad)66111-100.00
SS Pandeynot out7661-116.67
P Bosenot out134--33.33
G Sultanadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (10.1 ov), 2-53 (13.5 ov), 3-68 (19.5 ov), 4-113 (31.5 ov), 5-149 (38.3 ov), 6-192 (46.2 ov), 7-206 (48.1 ov), 8-208 (48.4 ov)
India Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dhrub12   34521-36.003.75
Gayakwad8   0482--24.006.00
Vaidya10   2370---3.70
Ishaque10   3212--30.002.10
Pradhan3   01601--5.33
Sharma5   12701--5.40
Rath2   0170---8.50

India Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Sneha Deepthic Goswami b Rana818341-44.44
*SS Mandhanac and b Sultana9114918314-61.07
DB Sharmalbw b Pandey410111-40.00
D Hemalathac Kaur b Goswami42343--17.39
DP Vaidyab Rana11010--10.00
SB Rathlbw b Rana034--0.00
RA Dhrubst Verma b Rana4681-66.67
+RV Kalpanac Goswami b Rana021--0.00
SM Ishaquelbw b Rana1725303-68.00
SN Pradhannot out1546422-32.61
RS Gayakwadnot out397--33.33
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (8.2 ov), 2-43 (11.3 ov), 3-60 (20.4 ov), 4-67 (23.6 ov), 5-71 (25.3 ov), 6-79 (27.3 ov), 7-79 (27.5 ov), 8-111 (36.1 ov), 9-153 (47.5 ov)
India Red Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami9   0281--54.003.11
Pandey9   12713154.003.00
Rana12   33362-12.002.75
Bose10   1250---2.50
Sultana10   1401--60.004.00

--> SS Pandey reached 50 wickets in Women's List A matches when taking her 1st wicket in the India Under-19s Women innings
--> S Rana achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's List A matches in the India Under-19s Women innings (previous best was 5-14)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive