Madhya Pradesh v Uttar Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2013/14 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 2nd April 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultUttar Pradesh won by 3 wickets
PointsMadhya Pradesh 0; Uttar Pradesh 4
UmpiresP Chatterjee, R Shankar
RefereeUS Naik

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MD Mishrarun out (Mishra->Dwivedi)8691-133.33
Jalaj S Saxenab Rajpoot012--0.00
+NV Ojhab Rajpoot58111-62.50
UA Birlac Rawat b Chawla2637432-70.27
Jatin S Saxenac and b Chawla28162241175.00
HS Bhatiac Rawat b Yadav911121-81.82
AP Baisrun out (Yadav)138--33.33
SS Jainc Dwivedi b Imtiyaz Ahmed71615--43.75
SS Baignot out38172623223.53
Amarjeet Singhrun out (Dwivedi)1151311220.00
IC Pandeyrun out (Dwivedi)011--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 85 minutes, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jalaj S Saxena, 0.2 ov), 2-15 (Mishra, 2.1 ov), 3-16 (Ojha, 2.6 ov), 4-63 (Jatin S Saxena, 9.1 ov), 5-79 (Bhatia, 12.3 ov), 6-80 (Birla, 13.3 ov), 7-81 (Bais, 14.3 ov), 8-92 (Jain, 17.1 ov), 9-139 (Amarjeet Singh, 19.5 ov), 10-139 (Pandey, 20 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajpoot4   03821112.009.50
Mishra4   0300---7.50
Imtiyaz Ahmed4   0361--24.009.00
Yadav4   0111--24.002.75
Chawla4   0202--12.005.00

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Dagarb Jalaj S Saxena1814174-128.57
RS Rawatlbw b Pandey612221-50.00
+ER Dwivedic Birla b Pandey1112152-91.67
UA Sharmac Jain b Jatin S Saxena3233531196.97
AD Nathlbw b Jatin S Saxena243--50.00
*PP Chawlanot out45355731128.57
RK Singhc Jain b Pandey10582-200.00
Imtiyaz Ahmedrun out (Ojha->Baig)5241-250.00
AS Mishranot out4241-200.00
A Rajpootdid not bat      
K Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 95 minutes, 19.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Dagar, 4.1 ov), 2-35 (Rawat, 5.1 ov), 3-46 (Dwivedi, 7.4 ov), 4-49 (Nath, 8.4 ov), 5-115 (Sharma, 16.6 ov), 6-129 (Singh, 18.2 ov), 7-136 (Imtiyaz Ahmed, 19.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey4   02333-8.005.75
Amarjeet Singh2   02902--14.50
Jalaj S Saxena4   03312-24.008.25
Jain4   0290---7.25
Jatin S Saxena4   0182--12.004.50

--> Amarjeet Singh made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> RS Rawat made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> JS Saxena passed his previous highest score of 10 in Twenty20 matches
--> SS Baig passed his previous highest score of 12 in Twenty20 matches
--> PP Chawla passed his previous highest score of 39 in Twenty20 matches
--> IC Pandey achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed RK Singh in the Uttar Pradesh innings (previous best was 2-26)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive