Lancashire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (North Zone)
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester on 20th May 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 90 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 0; Leicestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresDH Halewood, K Shuttleworth
ScorersW Lodge (Lancashire Second XI), GA York (Leicestershire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Maddylbw b Seal41715--23.53
AI Dittast Harvey b Fielding3652624-69.23
NA Stanleylbw b Shadford1215272-80.00
PE Robinsonc Harvey b Brown3066733-45.45
JM Dakinc Green b Shadford8911411910178.07
AF Hayec Brown b Shadford3138493-81.58
DI Stevenslbw b Austin1816272-112.50
GJ Parsonsb Shadford0105--0.00
CJ Griffithsnot out2411--50.00
TJ Masonnot out234--66.67
IM Stangerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 12 nb, 14 w)37
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Maddy), 2-46 (Stanley), 3-69 (Ditta), 4-132 (Robinson), 5-219 (Haye), 6-247 (Dakin), 7-250 (Parsons), 8-257 (Stevens)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shadford11   15543-16.505.00
Seal7   12514142.003.57
Fielding11   15712466.005.18
Austin10   0411--60.004.10
Brown7   03511-42.005.00
Dearden9   13704--4.11

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Greenc Robinson b Parsons832321-25.00
NT Woodb Ditta44901055-48.89
DJ Shadfordb Stanger013--0.00
SE Deardenc Parsons b Mason2826375-107.69
ID Austinb Mason1028351-35.71
AD Mawsonnot out3886864-44.19
*JM Fieldingb Ditta7891-87.50
RWJ Ankersnot out2059712-33.90
+NP Harveydid not bat      
C Browndid not bat      
PJ Sealdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 7 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Green), 2-32 (Shadford), 3-81 (Dearden), 4-103 (Wood), 5-103 (Austin), 6-112 (Fielding)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parsons9   22411-54.002.67
Haye8   04201--5.25
Mason11   2272--33.002.45
Ditta11   22721-33.002.45
Griffiths7   2170---2.43
Dakin4   180---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive