Vidarbha v Railways
Ranji Trophy One Day 1993/94 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 19th December 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 8 wickets
PointsVidarbha 0; Railways 4
UmpiresCR Mohite, PD Reporter

Vidarbha inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
US Phaterun out0     
+KSM Iyerb Thakur2     
PB Hingnikarc Javed Alam b Thakur14     
SP Thakrelbw b Javed Alam4060923-66.67
*SG Gujarb Bharatan18     
UI Ganic Devender Singh b Rawat5397934-54.64
YT Gharelbw b Chopra4     
PV Gandhec Kala b Thakur32     
MS Dosirun out15     
RP Gawandec Rawat b Chopra3     
VS Boddalunot out2     
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 48 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-20, 3-20, 4-56, 5-112, 6-129, 7-151, 8-182, 9-193, 10-195 (48 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thakur8   0413--16.005.12
Jaswinder Singh5   0270---5.40
Bharatan10   1371--60.003.70
Javed Alam10   0391--60.003.90
Chopra9   0282--27.003.11
Rawat6   0181--36.003.00

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Yusuf Ali Khanc Ghare b Gani841091356-77.06
PS Sheppardst Iyer b Dosi63931105-67.74
KB Kalanot out23     
PS Rawatnot out21     
Devender Singhdid not bat      
+A Sharmadid not bat      
A Chopradid not bat      
Javed Alamdid not bat      
K Bharatandid not bat      
Jaswinder Singhdid not bat      
IA Thakurdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 47.3 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-138, 2-162
Vidarbha bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gawande6   0230---3.83
Hingnikar6   0200---3.33
Gandhe10   0350---3.50
Boddalu4   0190---4.75
Dosi10   0441--60.004.40
Gujar1   0120---12.00
Ghare1   020---2.00

--> SP Thakre made his debut in List A matches
--> Devender Singh made his debut in List A matches
--> Javed Alam made his debut in List A matches
--> Jaswinder Singh made his debut in List A matches
--> SP Thakre made his last appearance in List A matches
--> RP Gawande made his last appearance in List A matches
--> PV Gandhe passed his previous highest score of 31 in List A matches
--> MS Dosi passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches
--> KB Kala passed his previous highest score of 19 in List A matches
--> IA Thakur achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Vidarbha innings (previous best was 1-61)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive