Habib Bank Limited v Pakistan Automobiles Corporation
Wills Gold Flake League (Patron's Trophy) 1993/94
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 26th November 1993 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Automobiles Corporation won by 19 runs
PointsHabib Bank Limited 0; Pakistan Automobiles Corporation 4
UmpiresSohail Manzoor, Waqar Mughal

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ghulam Alic Idrees Baig b Waheed Niazi2134551161.76
Shahid Saeedc Nadeem Ghauri b Waheed Niazi2322455-104.55
Mujahid Jamshednot out128105130133121.90
Aamer Hanifc Ahsan Raza b Sohail Fazal3817--37.50
Shahid Nawazlbw b Nadeem Ghauri3132594-96.88
Kamran Khanb Abdul Qadir2324292-95.83
*Umar Rasheedst Ahsan Raza b Abdul Qadir11710-1157.14
Mohammad Zahidnot out021--0.00
Murtaza Hussaindid not bat      
Yahya Toordid not bat      
+Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 7 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-59, 3-69, 4-149, 5-228, 6-260
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waheed Niazi6   1232--18.003.83
Asadullah Butt7   0500---7.14
Shakeel Khan3   0210---7.00
Sohail Fazal6   0271--36.004.50
Nadeem Ghauri8   0551--48.006.88
Nadeem Nazaar2   0210---10.50
Abdul Qadir7   0602--21.008.57

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hasnainlbw b Umar Rasheed9717--128.57
Shaukat Mirzab Murtaza Hussain937410714-125.68
Asadullah Buttst Zulqarnain b Murtaza Hussain77769710-101.32
Idrees Baigc Mujahid Jamshed b Yahya Toor1216102-75.00
*Abdul Qadirc and b Murtaza Hussain811101-72.73
Sohail Fazalst Zulqarnain b Murtaza Hussain912161-75.00
Waheed Niazib Yahya Toor2812--25.00
Shakeel Khannot out1014151-71.43
+Ahsan Razarun out342--75.00
Nadeem Ghaurirun out132--33.33
Nadeem Nazaarnot out646--150.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 38 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-184, 3-193, 4-197, 5-207, 6-218, 7-221, 8-224, 9-230
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Rasheed4   0261--24.006.50
Shahid Saeed5   0390---7.80
Yahya Toor8   0472--24.005.88
Mohammad Zahid8   0410---5.12
Murtaza Hussain8   0484--12.006.00
Aamer Hanif5   0360---7.20

--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side, Habib Bank Limited innings limited to 38 overs due to their slow over rate
--> Ahsan Raza made his debut in List A matches
--> Abdul Qadir made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Nadeem Nazaar made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mujahid Jamshed passed his previous highest score of 58 in List A matches
--> Mujahid Jamshed made his first century in List A matches
--> Shaukat Mirza passed his previous highest score of 80 in List A matches
--> Shaukat Mirza passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 84
--> Asadullah Butt passed his previous highest score of 19 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive