Madhya Pradesh v Railways
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2013/14 (Central Zone)
VenueKL Saini Ground, Jaipur on 2nd March 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 8 runs
PointsMadhya Pradesh 0; Railways 4
UmpiresUL Dubey, MS Pathak
RefereeD Chopra

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Shuklarun out (Baig->Jalaj S Saxena)2946604-63.04
AG Paunikarc Bhatia b Jalaj S Saxena2449662-48.98
AN Ghoshc Bhatia b Rawat3262702-51.61
*+M Rawatc Jatin S Saxena b Rawat6779936184.81
AK Yadavc Datey b Rawat42355331120.00
R Jonathanrun out (Baig)24192811126.32
KV Sharmanot out1961012316.67
C Saininot out145611280.00
AB Yadavdid not bat      
AC Mishradid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Shukla, 14.4 ov), 2-54 (Paunikar, 16.5 ov), 3-131 (Ghosh, 36.2 ov), 4-169 (Rawat, 42.2 ov), 5-220 (AK Yadav, 47.5 ov), 6-222 (Jonathan, 48.3 ov)
Madhya Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rawat10   0713--20.007.10
Datey4   0230---5.75
Baig7   152011-7.43
Jalaj S Saxena10   13911-60.003.90
Jatin S Saxena12   1350---2.92
Rameez Khan4   0230---5.75
Dhaliwal3   0110---3.67

Madhya Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NV Ojhac Rawat b Anureet Singh941151268181.74
Jalaj S Saxenalbw b Anureet Singh179--14.29
*MD Mishrac Jonathan b Saini4756676-83.93
Rameez Khanrun out (Anureet Singh)4047613-85.11
S Dhaliwallbw b Sharma71320--53.85
HS Bhatiac Ghosh b Anureet Singh2829571196.55
UA Birlab Anureet Singh71520--46.67
Jatin S Saxenarun out (Ghosh)18152011120.00
SS Baigb Saini012--0.00
YB Rawatnot out236--66.67
PM Dateynot out001--0.00
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Jalaj S Saxena, 2.3 ov), 2-107 (Mishra, 22.2 ov), 3-178 (Ojha, 36.4 ov), 4-190 (Rameez Khan, 38.4 ov), 5-193 (Dhaliwal, 39.6 ov), 6-211 (Birla, 44.3 ov), 7-237 (Jatin S Saxena, 48.1 ov), 8-240 (Baig, 48.5 ov), 9-248 (Bhatia, 49.5 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anureet Singh10   04942-15.004.90
Mishra6   1400-1-6.67
AK Yadav6   0360---6.00
Sharma10   1411--60.004.10
Saini8   0362--24.004.50
AB Yadav6   02501--4.17
Shukla4   0210---5.25

--> S Dhaliwal made his debut in List A matches
--> AN Ghosh passed his previous highest score of 20 in List A matches
--> M Rawat 50 in 66 balls, 74 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> NV Ojha 50 in 60 balls, 63 minutes with 8 fours
--> YB Rawat achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed AK Yadav in the Railways innings (previous best was 2-30)
--> JS Saxena reached 50 wickets in List A matches when he dismissed AG Paunikar, his 1st wicket in the Railways innings
--> K Anureet Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed HS Bhatia in the Madhya Pradesh innings (previous best was 3-29)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive