Northamptonshire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1993 (South West Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 13th July 1993 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
UmpiresKJ Timpson, D Walker
ScorersLD Owen (Northamptonshire Second XI), AK Thompson (Warwickshire Second XI)

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Montgomeriec Khan b Welch41213--33.33
RJ Warrenc Khan b Twose2349574-46.94
NA Stanleylbw b Altree2826595-107.69
+D Ripleyc Giles b Booth2169681-30.43
AR Robertsc Burns b Altree296--22.22
TC Waltonc Altree b Welch52422--20.83
JG Hughesnot out2474783-32.43
MN Bowenc Giles b Bell0710--0.00
A Walkerc Mulraine b Bell31317--23.08
RM Pearsonc Burns b Bell011--0.00
J Tomlinsonc Burns b Bell1310--33.33
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-57, 3-57, 4-59, 5-71, 6-116, 7-121, 8-132, 9-132, 10-137 (47.5 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Altree8   1252--24.003.12
Welch8   22322-24.002.88
Twose11   22611166.002.36
Booth9   3131--54.001.44
Giles8   12701--3.38

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RG Twosec Pearson b Bowen02021--0.00
PCL Hollowaynot out61801079-76.25
*Asif Dinnot out4468856-64.71
+M Burnsdid not bat      
WG Khandid not bat      
CE Mulrainedid not bat      
AF Gilesdid not bat      
G Welchdid not bat      
PA Boothdid not bat      
MAV Belldid not bat      
DA Altreedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 28 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Twose)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker6   4801--1.33
Bowen6   4171--36.002.83
Hughes2   0150-1-7.50
Tomlinson2   1160---8.00
Walton2   01605--8.00
Roberts6   0270---4.50
Pearson4   11501--3.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive