Army v Hampshire Second XI
Other matches in England 2008
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 23rd July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 53 runs
UmpiresDL Burden, PJ King
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), C Gill (Army)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JHK Adamsc and b Senneck2262732-35.48
BAC Howellc Houghton b Senneck50681005-73.53
MC Kleinveldtrun out287--25.00
+TG Burrowsc Houghton b Redfern3153482-58.49
BJ Walkerc Hole b Wade3450653-68.00
RK Morrisb Hole2424291-100.00
H Riazuddinnot out191726-1111.76
CP Woodc Fulton b Hole211193-190.91
CGW Morganrun out213--200.00
RK Kleinveldtnot out11661-183.33
SR Branstondid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 5 w, 5 pen)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Adams), 2-82 (MC Kleinveldt), 3-97 (Howell), 4-126 (Burrows), 5-179 (Morris), 6-184 (Walker), 7-211 (Wood), 8-221 (Morgan)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wade8   14711-48.005.88
Burwell5   01602--3.20
Heyns10   0440---4.40
Senneck10   1202--30.002.00
Redfern6   03211-36.005.33
Hole10   0552--30.005.50
Boynton1   070---7.00

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JAG Fultonc Branston b Walker40901085-44.44
SA Jacksonlbw b Wood013--0.00
MM Heynsc Morris b Morgan5673987-76.71
+SG Houghtonlbw b Morgan612121-50.00
A Senneckc Morgan b Walker0910--0.00
SP Holec Morris b MC Kleinveldt2038382-52.63
UAT Hillnot out2351652-45.10
IP Redfernb Morris146--25.00
JD Boyntonc Adams b MC Kleinveldt511101-45.45
DN Wadec Howell b Morris71010-170.00
OD Burwellnot out166--16.67
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Jackson), 2-110 (Heyns), 3-112 (Fulton), 4-118 (Houghton), 5-118 (Senneck), 6-148 (Hole), 7-154 (Redfern), 8-160 (Boynton), 9-174 (Wade)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wood6   0231-136.003.83
Riazuddin6   130014-5.00
Branston4   01901--4.75
Morris7   03523-21.005.00
Morgan10   32223-30.002.20
Walker10   2202--30.002.00
MC Kleinveldt7   1272--21.003.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive