Northern Universities v Army
Other matches in England 2006
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 13th June 2006 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArmy won by 58 runs
Umpires[unknown], G Richardson
ScorersP Connolly (Northern Universities), JD Holland (Army)

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MC Vosloob S Izzard1210161-120.00
WJT Follettc Darwin b Jackson65433711-151.16
VC de Souzab Lindop39292832134.48
*PL Carlinb D Izzard24182521133.33
JAG Fultonnot out81121--72.73
IP Redfernrun out (D Izzard)1095--111.11
+W Williamsnot out111--100.00
DS Matthewsdid not bat      
OM Venablesdid not bat      
DV Thomasdid not bat      
P Appsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Vosloo), 2-115 (de Souza), 3-139 (Follett), 4-163 (Carlin), 5-173 (Redfern)
Northern Universities bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Izzard4   03213124.008.00
D Izzard4   0451--24.0011.25
Lindop4   03611-24.009.00
Jackson4   0261-124.006.50
Evans4   0290---7.25

Northern Universities inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Darwinc Vosloo b de Souza1114111-78.57
*R Crossb Follett723261-30.43
PG Holdsworthc Apps b Follett346--75.00
+SA Malpassc Follett b Matthews3236463-88.89
GR Applegarthb Venables264--33.33
H Jacksonc Thomas b Matthews39313451125.81
D Pietersec Fulton b Matthews012--0.00
R Evansb Redfern8552-160.00
SJ Lindopnot out113--100.00
S Izzarddid not bat      
D Izzarddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Darwin), 2-21 (Holdsworth), 3-28 (Cross), 4-31 (Applegarth), 5-107 (Malpass), 6-107 (Jackson), 7-107 (Pieterse), 8-116 (Evans, 20 ov)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carlin4   01001--2.50
de Souza2   01311-12.006.50
Follett4   01823-12.004.50
Venables2   11911112.009.50
Matthews4   02431-8.006.00
Redfern4   0291--24.007.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive