Pakistan Automobiles Corporation v Pakistan National Shipping Corporation
Wills Gold Flake League (Patron's Trophy) 1992/93
VenueBiscuit Factory Ground, Sahiwal on 16th October 1992 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Automobiles Corporation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan National Shipping Corporation won by 8 wickets
PointsPakistan Automobiles Corporation 0; Pakistan National Shipping Corporation 4
UmpiresRiazuddin, Shakeel Khan

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ghulam Alilbw b Mahmood Hamid686610861103.03
*Shahid Saeedrun out726611052109.09
Mujahid Jamshedrun out16 17-- 
Aamer Haniflbw b Mohammad Javed3828344-135.71
Shahid Nawazrun out228--100.00
Sher Alinot out31243121129.17
Umar Rasheednot out2120211-105.00
Murtaza Hussaindid not bat      
Yahya Toordid not bat      
+Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Ashfaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-150, 2-150, 3-176, 4-187, 5-212
Pakistan National Shipping Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadeem Afzal6   0200---3.33
Mohammad Javed8   0541--48.006.75
Zafar Iqbal2   0160---8.00
Amin Lakhani8   0440---5.50
Sajjad Akbar8   0550---6.88
Mahmood Hamid8   0601--48.007.50

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Ishaqc Ghulam Ali b Aamer Hanif6465806-98.46
Sohail Miandadc Ashfaq Ahmed b Shahid Saeed818211510-98.78
Sohail Jaffarnot out46  4- 
Mohammad Javednot out48  42 
Mahmood Hamiddid not bat      
Sajjad Akbardid not bat      
Zafar Iqbaldid not bat      
Nadeem Afzaldid not bat      
+Pervez-ul-Hasandid not bat      
*Amin Lakhanidid not bat      
Farrukh Baridid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 38.4 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-123, 2-180
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashfaq Ahmed7.40530---6.91
Umar Rasheed6   0380---6.33
Aamer Hanif8   0451--48.005.62
Yahya Toor7   0500---7.14
Murtaza Hussain8   0430---5.38
Shahid Saeed2   0251--12.0012.50

--> Aamer Hanif passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 6
--> Sohail Miandad passed his previous highest score of 54 in List A matches
--> Sohail Miandad passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 23
--> Sohail Jaffar passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 31





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive