Vehari Under-19s v Lodhran Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2013 (Multan Region)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 27th, 28th June 2013 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVehari Under-19s won by an innings and 109 runs
PointsVehari Under-19s 9; Lodhran Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Usmanb Wasim Akram46     
Mohammad Azeemc Mohammad Sajjad b Mohammad Shahid162     
*+Zain ul Abidinc Mohammad Sajjad b Mohammad Irfan44     
Shahbaz Wahlac Kamran Ismail b Khubaib Ahmed17     
Mohammad Aqib Javedst Rao Altaf b Mohammad Shahid0     
Behram Khanc Rao Altaf b Khubaib Ahmed10     
Farman Alilbw b Kamran Ismail18     
Mohammad Adnanc Mohammad Irfan b Mohammad Shahid5     
Ehtisham-ul-Hasannot out6     
Mohammad Rizwanb Khubaib Ahmed18     
Hasnain Shahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-114, 2-234, 3-263, 4-263, 5-278, 6-282, 7-291, 8-308, 9-329 (70 ov)
Lodhran Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Ismail11   2381--
Mohammad Zubair3   0170--
Zeeshan Khan3   0150--
Khubaib Ahmed19   31123--
Mohammad Irfan7   1201--
Mohammad Shahid20   3953--
Wasim Akram6   1221--
Mohammad Umer Latif1   070--

Lodhran Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Umer Latifb Ehtisham-ul-Hasan0     
Khizar Hayatc Mohammad Azeem b Mohammad Rizwan1     
Mohammad Sajjadlbw b Mohammad Rizwan0     
Mohammad Irfanc Mohammad Usman b Shahbaz Wahla31     
Wasim Akramc Zain ul Abidin b Shahbaz Wahla9     
*Zeeshan Khanb Mohammad Rizwan1     
+Rao Altafb Shahbaz Wahla38     
Kamran Ismailc Zain ul Abidin b Ehtisham-ul-Hasan10     
Mohammad Shahidc Mohammad Adnan b Mohammad Rizwan46     
Khubaib Ahmednot out0     
Mohammad Zubairb Hasnain Shah1     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-3, 4-42, 5-47, 6-47, 7-74, 8-114, 9-150, 10-151 (56.5 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehtisham-ul-Hasan8   216212
Mohammad Rizwan12   3234--
Mohammad Adnan3   050--
Shahbaz Wahla18   7483--
Hasnain Shah9.533013-
Mohammad Azeem6   3210--

Lodhran Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Sajjadb Shahbaz Wahla5     
Khizar Hayatlbw b Shahbaz Wahla11     
Mohammad Umer Latiflbw b Mohammad Azeem22     
Wasim Akramb Mohammad Azeem3     
Mohammad Irfanb Shahbaz Wahla7     
*Zeeshan Khanc Zain ul Abidin b Shahbaz Wahla1     
Kamran Ismaillbw b Shahbaz Wahla0     
+Rao Altafb Shahbaz Wahla0     
Mohammad Shahidc Behram Khan b Shahbaz Wahla7     
Khubaib Ahmednot out0     
Mohammad Zubairb Hasnain Shah0     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb)13
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-33, 3-37, 4-50, 5-56, 6-62, 7-62, 8-62, 9-69, 10-69 (29.3 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehtisham-ul-Hasan4   290--
Mohammad Adnan3   210--
Mohammad Rizwan1   100--
Shahbaz Wahla11   5187--
Mohammad Azeem10   1282--
Hasnain Shah0.3001--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive