Pakistan Automobiles Corporation v Pakistan National Shipping Corporation
Wills Gold Flake League (Patron's Trophy) 1991/92
VenueBiscuit Factory Ground, Sahiwal on 17th January 1992 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan National Shipping Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Automobiles Corporation won by 7 runs
PointsPakistan Automobiles Corporation 4; Pakistan National Shipping Corporation 0
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Shakeel Khan

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ghulam Alilbw b Mahmood Hamid107     
Shahid Saeedc Sajjad Akbar b Amin Lakhani46     
Aamer Hanifc Mahmood Hamid b Sajjad Akbar46     
*Umar Rasheedc Aamer Ishaq b Amin Lakhani15     
Abdullah Khanb Sajjad Akbar13     
Kamran Khanc Sohail Jaffar b Amin Lakhani16     
Shahid Mahboobb Amin Lakhani19     
Ayaz Jilaninot out1     
Yahya Toordid not bat      
+Sanaullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Zahiddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 6 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-107, 2-207, 3-209, 4-235, 5-239, 6-281, 7-282 (40 ov)
Pakistan National Shipping Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadeem Afzal8   0660---8.25
Zafar Iqbal4   0300---7.50
Nasir Wasti6   0490---8.17
Amin Lakhani8   0414--12.005.12
Sajjad Akbar8   0512--24.006.38
Mahmood Hamid6   0321--36.005.33

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Ishaqlbw b Umar Rasheed1     
Sohail Miandadc and b Mohammad Zahid30     
Sohail Jaffarb Yahya Toor53     
Mohammad Javedb Aamer Hanif0     
Nasir Wastic Abdullah Khan b Ayaz Jilani37     
Mahmood Hamidc Kamran Khan b Ayaz Jilani19     
Sajjad Akbarnot out69     
Zafar Iqbalc Yahya Toor b Shahid Mahboob27     
+Mutahir Shahb Yahya Toor1     
Nadeem Afzalnot out5     
*Amin Lakhanidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 15 lb, 16 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-89, 3-89, 4-137, 5-145, 6-174, 7-261, 8-262
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Mahboob8   0631--48.007.88
Umar Rasheed6   0361--36.006.00
Mohammad Zahid8   0601--48.007.50
Aamer Hanif2   0161--12.008.00
Yahya Toor8   0452--24.005.62
Ayaz Jilani8   0382--24.004.75

--> Ghulam Ali passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 86
--> Shahid Saeed passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 7
--> Sajjad Akbar passed his previous highest score of 59 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive