Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Sussex Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1991 (South East Zone)
VenueBarclay's Bank Ground, Norbury on 22nd July 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Sussex Second XI 2
UmpiresH Cohen, PT Newman
ScorersM Garaway (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers), FT Ketley (Sussex Second XI)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IA Kiddb Threlfall0     
CJ Rogersrun out56     
MR Batec Hansford b Greenfield21     
SJ Cooperlbw b North0     
+JD Harveyc Hanley b Dean12     
PD Boxfordlbw b Bunting30     
*CT Radleyc Smith b Threlfall10     
TK Marriottc Hanley b Hansford2     
G Wighamc North b Threlfall2     
GR Masonnot out6     
SV Aldisnot out7     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 13 nb, 17 w)39
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-43, 3-89, 4-114, 5-126, 6-152, 7-155, 8-159, 9-169
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Threlfall9   153351218.005.89
Hansford11   22413166.002.18
Bunting8   12215-48.002.75
North5   12311-30.004.60
Greenfield11   03213166.002.91
Dean11   2221--66.002.00

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JW Hallnot out76     
CC Remyc Radley b Marriott63     
*K Greenfieldnot out31     
R Hanleydid not bat      
AR Cornforddid not bat      
JA Northdid not bat      
RA Buntingdid not bat      
+JN Smithdid not bat      
JW Deandid not bat      
AR Hansforddid not bat      
PW Threlfalldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 49.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-126 (Remy)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wigham4   1140---3.50
Mason9   1310-1-3.44
Cooper11   25001--4.55
Aldis7   12502--3.57
Boxford8   1220---2.75
Marriott7   12611142.003.71
Rogers2   0403--2.00
Kidd1   0401--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive