National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan International Airlines
Wills Gold Flake League (Patron's Trophy) 1990/91
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 16th November 1990 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines won by 1 wicket
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; Pakistan International Airlines 4
UmpiresJaved Akhtar, ZI Pasha

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Sajid Alic Asif Mohammad b Zahid Ahmed39     
Tahir Shahc Rizwan-uz-Zaman b Iqbal Sikander54     
Ameer Akbarc and b Iqbal Sikander3     
Saeed Azadc Sajid Khan b Rizwan-uz-Zaman24     
Shakeel Sajjadb Iqbal Sikander0     
+Wasim Arifc Sajid Khan b Zahid Ahmed44     
Zafar Abbasic Sagheer Abbas b Asif Mujtaba15     
Shahid Ismailnot out3     
Hafeez-ur-Rehmanst Aamer Malik b Asif Mujtaba1     
Barkatullah Khannot out4     
Aamer Rizwandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-106, 3-109, 4-109, 5-143, 6-195, 7-198, 8-200
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azeem Hafeez3   0210---7.00
Agha Abbas2   0220---11.00
Asif Mohammad8   0390---4.88
Zahid Ahmed8   0342--24.004.25
Iqbal Sikander8   1263--16.003.25
Rizwan-uz-Zaman4   0121--24.003.00
Asif Mujtaba7   0372--21.005.29

Pakistan International Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Rizwan-uz-Zamanc Sajid Ali b Tahir Shah66     
Nasir Khanc Barkatullah Khan b Zafar Abbasi17     
+Aamer Malikb Barkatullah Khan12     
Sagheer Abbasrun out42     
Asif Mujtabac Zafar Abbasi b Hafeez-ur-Rehman9     
Zahid Ahmedrun out32     
Asif Mohammadnot out8     
Iqbal Sikanderrun out2     
Sajid Khanc Sajid Ali b Hafeez-ur-Rehman0     
Agha Abbasrun out0     
Azeem Hafeeznot out2     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 7 w)16
Total(9 wickets, 39.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-97, 3-137, 4-148, 5-194, 6-202, 7-203, 8-204, 9-204
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shakeel Sajjad5   0290---5.80
Zafar Abbasi3   0221--18.007.33
Barkatullah Khan6   0201--36.003.33
Aamer Rizwan8   0430---5.38
Tahir Shah7   0371--42.005.29
Sajid Ali3   0170---5.67

--> Agha Abbas made his debut in List A matches
--> Zafar Abbasi made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Shahid Ismail made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Agha Abbas made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Wasim Arif passed his previous highest score of 31 in List A matches
--> Zafar Abbasi passed his previous highest score of 11 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive