Church of Ireland Young Men's Society v Civil Service North
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2013
VenueCircular Road, Belfast on 4th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCivil Service North won the toss and decided to field
ResultChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society won by 51 runs
PointsChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society 4; Civil Service North 0
UmpiresA Adams, K McConville, JAJ McCready

Church of Ireland Young Men's Society inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Doughertyb Costain2550393-50.00
N Burnslbw b Nieuwoudt1454801-25.93
R Boultwoodc West b Nieuwoudt625291-24.00
PJ Moorb Nieuwoudt234161-256.10
*T Khannot out59861085168.60
+C Boultwoodb Nieuwoudt52515--20.00
I Yousuflbw b Nieuwoudt021--0.00
JI Mulderb Nieuwoudt231--66.67
S Dunnnot out121828--66.67
S McChesneydid not bat      
S Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Dougherty), 2-50 (R Boultwood), 3-55 (Burns), 4-93 (Moor), 5-121 (C Boultwood), 6-121 (Yousuf), 7-123 (Mulder)
Civil Service North bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coulter8   03704--4.62
Jones8   2220---2.75
Costain10   4111--60.001.10
Nieuwoudt10   11762-10.001.70
Adair4   013011-3.25
Wilson1   01501--15.00
Cowden9   04201--4.67

Civil Service North inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Beverlandb Dunn031--0.00
RM Westlbw b R Boultwood016--0.00
*NG Jonesb Dunn011--0.00
GN Nieuwoudtb Dunn31314--23.08
J van der Merwec C Boultwood b Mulder4675837161.33
AJ Cowdennot out33921262-35.87
MR Adairlbw b Mulder122727--44.44
+CAS Goodallb Mulder138--33.33
AJ Coulterc C Boultwood b Yousuf056--0.00
JJ Wilsonc Yousuf b Mulder21110--18.18
JL Costainlbw b Mulder043--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)19
Total(all out, 39 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Beverland), 2-2 (Jones), 3-4 (West), 4-6 (Nieuwoudt), 5-81 (van der Merwe), 6-101 (Adair), 7-109 (Goodall), 8-111 (Coulter), 9-116 (Wilson), 10-116 (Costain, 39 ov)
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dunn6   11932112.003.17
R Boultwood7   13117-42.004.43
Hughes10   22301--2.30
McChesney6   11803--3.00
Mulder8   1175--9.602.12
Yousuf2   0411-12.002.00

Kevin McConville replaced Jareth McCready who had to leave after the CIYMS innings.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive